Adelaide Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Adelaide Airport(ADL) from downtown?

Adelaide Airport(ADL) is about 5.742km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Adelaide Airport(ADL) each day?

On average, Adelaide Airport(ADL) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Adelaide Airport(ADL)?

The earliest flight is ZL402, which departs for Melbourne at 06:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Adelaide Airport(ADL)?

The latest flight is VA1407, which departs for Brisbane at 20:45. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Adelaide Airport(ADL)?

؜Popular flight routes from Adelaide Airport(ADL) include Adelaide⇒Melbourne, Adelaide⇒Sydney, Adelaide⇒Brisbane, Adelaide⇒Perth, Adelaide⇒Melbourne, Adelaide⇒Gold Coast, Adelaide⇒Alice Springs, Adelaide⇒Cairns, Adelaide⇒Port Lincoln and Adelaide⇒Darwin. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Adelaide Airport(ADL)?

Popular flight routes from Adelaide Airport(ADL) include Adelaide⇒Bali, Adelaide⇒Hong Kong, Adelaide⇒Seoul, Adelaide⇒Kuala Lumpur, Adelaide⇒Singapore, Adelaide⇒Taipei, Adelaide⇒Delhi, Adelaide⇒Auckland, Adelaide⇒Bangkok and Adelaide⇒Shanghai. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Adelaide Airport(ADL)?

Terminals at Adelaide Airport(ADL) include: Terminal 1(T1), Terminal D(D) and International Terminal(I).

What is the closest airport to Adelaide Airport(ADL)?

The closest airport is Adelaide Airport(ADL), it is 126km away.

Cheap flights to Adelaide Airport

Fri, 5 Nov
View deals
Fri, 12 Nov
View deals
Tue, 30 Nov
View deals
Tue, 30 Nov
View deals
Thu, 18 Nov
View deals
Sat, 6 Nov
View deals
Wed, 3 Nov
View deals
Tue, 2 Nov
View deals
Tue, 26 Oct
View deals
Wed, 24 Nov
View deals

Cheap flights from Adelaide Airport

Mon, 15 Nov
View deals
Mon, 22 Nov
View deals
Tue, 30 Nov
View deals
Tue, 23 Nov
View deals
Sun, 7 Nov
View deals
Thu, 4 Nov
View deals
Sun, 28 Nov
View deals
Wed, 24 Nov
View deals
Mon, 22 Nov
View deals
Tue, 16 Nov
View deals