Byron Gateway Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Byron Gateway Airport(BNK) from downtown?

Byron Gateway Airport(BNK) is about 0.725km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Byron Gateway Airport(BNK) each day?

On average, Byron Gateway Airport(BNK) has 8 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Byron Gateway Airport(BNK)?

The earliest flight is QF2063, which departs for Sydney at 07:50. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Byron Gateway Airport(BNK)?

The latest flight is QF2061, which departs for Sydney at 18:40. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Byron Gateway Airport(BNK)?

؜Popular flight routes from Byron Gateway Airport(BNK) include Ballina⇒Sydney, Ballina⇒Melbourne, Ballina⇒Newcastle, Ballina⇒Canberra, Ballina⇒Dubbo, Ballina⇒Tamworth, Ballina⇒Perth, Ballina⇒Albury, Ballina⇒Adelaide and Ballina⇒Brisbane. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Byron Gateway Airport(BNK)?

Popular flight routes from Byron Gateway Airport(BNK) include Ballina⇒Bali, Ballina⇒Seoul, Ballina⇒Hanoi, Ballina⇒Johannesburg, Ballina⇒Montreal and Ballina⇒Changchun. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Byron Gateway Airport(BNK)?

Terminals at Byron Gateway Airport(BNK) include: Terminal D(D) and Terminal 1(T1).

What is the closest airport to Byron Gateway Airport(BNK)?

The closest airport is Byron Gateway Airport(BNK), it is 29km away.

Cheap flights to Byron Gateway Airport

Thu, 28 Oct
View deals
Tue, 5 Oct
View deals
Mon, 1 Nov
View deals
Tue, 12 Oct
View deals
Thu, 21 Oct
View deals
Mon, 11 Oct
View deals
Sat, 13 Nov
View deals
Fri, 24 Sep
View deals
Fri, 22 Oct
View deals
Fri, 8 Oct
View deals

Cheap flights from Byron Gateway Airport

Sun, 14 Nov
View deals
Thu, 14 Oct
View deals
Thu, 7 Oct
View deals
Fri, 24 Sep
View deals
Mon, 1 Nov
View deals
Sun, 21 Nov
View deals
Mon, 27 Sep
View deals
Mon, 11 Oct
View deals
Fri, 22 Oct
View deals
Mon, 11 Oct
View deals