Mactan–Cebu International Airport

>>>

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Mactan–Cebu International Airport(CEB) from downtown?

Mactan–Cebu International Airport(CEB) is about 0.745km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Mactan–Cebu International Airport(CEB) each day?

On average, Mactan–Cebu International Airport(CEB) has 16 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Mactan–Cebu International Airport(CEB)?

The earliest flight is PR2836, which departs for Manila at 07:30. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Mactan–Cebu International Airport(CEB)?

The latest flight is PR1862, which departs for Manila at 20:05. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Mactan–Cebu International Airport(CEB)?

؜Popular flight routes from Mactan–Cebu International Airport(CEB) include Cebu⇒Manila, Cebu⇒Puerto Princesa, Cebu⇒Davao, Cebu⇒Mabalacat, Cebu⇒Caticlan, Cebu⇒Del Carmen, Cebu⇒Cagayan De Oro, Cebu⇒Busuanga, Cebu⇒Kalibo and Cebu⇒Iloilo. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Mactan–Cebu International Airport(CEB)?

Popular flight routes from Mactan–Cebu International Airport(CEB) include Cebu⇒Seoul, Cebu⇒Tokyo, Cebu⇒Taipei, Cebu⇒Singapore, Cebu⇒Hong Kong, Cebu⇒Osaka, Cebu⇒Macau, Cebu⇒Busan, Cebu⇒Shanghai and Cebu⇒Nagoya. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Mactan–Cebu International Airport(CEB)?

Terminals at Mactan–Cebu International Airport(CEB) include: Terminal 2(T2), Terminal 1(T1) and Terminal LL(LL).

Cheap flights to Mactan–Cebu International Airport

Sun, 5 Sep
View deals
Mon, 9 Aug
View deals
Thu, 19 Aug
View deals
Fri, 6 Aug
View deals
Sun, 5 Sep
View deals
Sun, 12 Sep
View deals
Tue, 24 Aug
View deals
Sun, 5 Sep
View deals
Mon, 6 Sep
View deals
Sun, 5 Sep
View deals

Cheap flights from Mactan–Cebu International Airport

Fri, 10 Sep
View deals
Sat, 21 Aug
View deals
Sun, 8 Aug
View deals
Fri, 24 Sep
View deals
Sat, 28 Aug
View deals
Sun, 8 Aug
View deals
Wed, 11 Aug
View deals
Thu, 26 Aug
View deals
Sun, 5 Sep
View deals
Sun, 5 Sep
View deals