Jeju International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Jeju International Airport(CJU) each day?

On average, Jeju International Airport(CJU) has 242 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Jeju International Airport(CJU)?

The earliest flight is OZ8900, which departs for Seoul at 06:30. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Jeju International Airport(CJU)?

The latest flight is TW9844, which departs for Cheong Ju at 21:50. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Jeju International Airport(CJU)?

؜Popular flight routes from Jeju International Airport(CJU) include Jeju⇒Seoul, Jeju⇒Busan, Jeju⇒Daegu, Jeju⇒Cheong Ju, Jeju⇒Gwangju, Jeju⇒Ulsan, Jeju⇒Gunsan, Jeju⇒Yeosu, Jeju⇒Muan and Jeju⇒Pohang. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Jeju International Airport(CJU)?

Popular flight routes from Jeju International Airport(CJU) include Jeju⇒Hong Kong, Jeju⇒Shanghai, Jeju⇒Taipei, Jeju⇒Osaka, Jeju⇒Tokyo, Jeju⇒Kuala Lumpur, Jeju⇒Shenyang, Jeju⇒Tianjin, Jeju⇒Hangzhou and Jeju⇒Beijing. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Jeju International Airport(CJU)?

Terminals at Jeju International Airport(CJU) include: Terminal 1(T1), Terminal 1:(T1:), Terminal 0:(T0:) and Terminal LL(LL).

What is the closest airport to Jeju International Airport(CJU)?

The closest airport is Jeju International Airport(CJU), it is 165km away.

Cheap flights to Jeju International Airport

Tue, 28 Sep
View deals
Thu, 30 Sep
View deals
Sun, 26 Sep
View deals
Wed, 3 Nov
View deals
Sat, 4 Dec
View deals
Thu, 30 Sep
View deals
Thu, 14 Oct
View deals
Sun, 26 Sep
View deals
Sun, 3 Oct
View deals
Thu, 4 Nov
View deals

Cheap flights from Jeju International Airport

Wed, 29 Sep
View deals
Mon, 27 Sep
View deals
Thu, 2 Dec
View deals
Thu, 7 Oct
View deals
Thu, 14 Oct
View deals
Sat, 23 Oct
View deals
Mon, 1 Nov
View deals
Tue, 9 Nov
View deals
Thu, 28 Oct
View deals
Tue, 28 Sep
View deals