Bandaranaike International Airport

>>

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Bandaranaike International Airport(CMB) from downtown?

Bandaranaike International Airport(CMB) is about 27.105km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Bandaranaike International Airport(CMB) each day?

On average, Bandaranaike International Airport(CMB) has 3 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Bandaranaike International Airport(CMB)?

The earliest flight is UL503, which departs for London at 00:15. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Bandaranaike International Airport(CMB)?

The latest flight is EK653, which departs for Male at 20:35. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Bandaranaike International Airport(CMB)?

؜Popular flight routes from Bandaranaike International Airport(CMB) include Colombo⇒Sigiriya, Colombo⇒Hambantota, Colombo⇒Batticaloa and Colombo⇒Colombo. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Bandaranaike International Airport(CMB)?

Popular flight routes from Bandaranaike International Airport(CMB) include Colombo⇒Male, Colombo⇒Kuala Lumpur, Colombo⇒Bangkok, Colombo⇒Hong Kong, Colombo⇒Chennai, Colombo⇒Singapore, Colombo⇒Seoul, Colombo⇒Bali and Colombo⇒Bangkok. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Bandaranaike International Airport(CMB)?

Terminals at Bandaranaike International Airport(CMB) include: Terminal 1:(T1:), Terminal 5:(T5:), Terminal LL(LL), Terminal 3:(T3:) and Terminal 9:(T9:).

What is the closest airport to Bandaranaike International Airport(CMB)?

The closest airport is Bandaranaike International Airport(CMB), it is 85km away.

Cheap flights to Bandaranaike International Airport

Wed, 19 May
View deals
Thu, 1 Jul
View deals
Wed, 9 Jun
View deals
Fri, 4 Jun
View deals
Thu, 1 Jul
View deals
Sun, 23 May
View deals
Sun, 30 May
View deals
Thu, 27 May
View deals
Tue, 10 Aug
View deals
Sat, 22 May
View deals

Cheap flights from Bandaranaike International Airport

Fri, 4 Jun
View deals
Mon, 7 Jun
View deals
Fri, 21 May
View deals
Wed, 16 Jun
View deals
Mon, 14 Jun
View deals
Wed, 9 Jun
View deals
Fri, 28 May
View deals
Mon, 7 Jun
View deals
Fri, 21 May
View deals
Thu, 27 May
View deals