Cancún International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Cancún International Airport(CUN) from downtown?

Cancún International Airport(CUN) is about 0.512km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Cancún International Airport(CUN) each day?

On average, Cancún International Airport(CUN) has 77 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Cancún International Airport(CUN)?

The earliest flight is AA1750, which departs for Dallas at 06:10. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Cancún International Airport(CUN)?

The latest flight is AF651, which departs for Paris at 22:00. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Cancún International Airport(CUN)?

؜Popular flight routes from Cancún International Airport(CUN) include Cancun⇒Mexico City, Cancun⇒Guadalajara, Cancun⇒Oaxaca, Cancun⇒Leon, Cancun⇒Monterrey, Cancun⇒Tijuana, Cancun⇒Tuxtla Gutierrez, Cancun⇒Mexico City, Cancun⇒Ciudad Juarez and Cancun⇒Queretaro. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Cancún International Airport(CUN)?

Popular flight routes from Cancún International Airport(CUN) include Cancun⇒Havana, Cancun⇒Los Angeles, Cancun⇒Fort Lauderdale, Cancun⇒Houston, Cancun⇒Chicago, Cancun⇒Orlando, Cancun⇒Dallas, Cancun⇒New York, Cancun⇒Lima and Cancun⇒New York. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Cancún International Airport(CUN)?

Terminals at Cancún International Airport(CUN) include: Terminal 4(T4), Terminal 3(T3), Terminal 2(T2) and Terminal 1(T1).

What is the closest airport to Cancún International Airport(CUN)?

The closest airport is Cancún International Airport(CUN), it is 58km away.

Cheap flights to Cancún International Airport

Wed, 30 Jun
View deals
Tue, 13 Jul
View deals
Fri, 10 Sep
View deals
Wed, 30 Jun
View deals
Mon, 28 Jun
View deals
Tue, 13 Jul
View deals
Mon, 26 Jul
View deals
Thu, 8 Jul
View deals
Tue, 29 Jun
View deals
Mon, 12 Jul
View deals

Cheap flights from Cancún International Airport

Sun, 22 Aug
View deals
Tue, 29 Jun
View deals
Thu, 15 Jul
View deals
Tue, 6 Jul
View deals
Thu, 22 Jul
View deals
Tue, 6 Jul
View deals
Wed, 21 Jul
View deals
Wed, 11 Aug
View deals
Fri, 2 Jul
View deals
Thu, 16 Sep
View deals