Fiumicino Leonardo da Vinci Airport

>>>

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Fiumicino Leonardo da Vinci Airport(FCO) from downtown?

Fiumicino Leonardo da Vinci Airport(FCO) is about 22.604km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Fiumicino Leonardo da Vinci Airport(FCO) each day?

On average, Fiumicino Leonardo da Vinci Airport(FCO) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Fiumicino Leonardo da Vinci Airport(FCO)?

The earliest flight is AF1005, which departs for Paris at 06:25. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Fiumicino Leonardo da Vinci Airport(FCO)?

The latest flight is VY3301, which departs for Ibiza at 23:30. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Fiumicino Leonardo da Vinci Airport(FCO)?

؜Popular flight routes from Fiumicino Leonardo da Vinci Airport(FCO) include Rome⇒Catania, Rome⇒Palermo, Rome⇒Milan, Rome⇒Milan, Rome⇒Bari, Rome⇒Turin, Rome⇒Brindisi, Rome⇒Cagliari, Rome⇒Venice and Rome⇒Lamezia Terme. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Fiumicino Leonardo da Vinci Airport(FCO)?

Popular flight routes from Fiumicino Leonardo da Vinci Airport(FCO) include Rome⇒Lisbon, Rome⇒Barcelona, Rome⇒Paris, Rome⇒London, Rome⇒Beijing, Rome⇒Paris, Rome⇒Brussels, Rome⇒Zurich, Rome⇒London and Rome⇒Vienna. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Fiumicino Leonardo da Vinci Airport(FCO)?

Terminals at Fiumicino Leonardo da Vinci Airport(FCO) include: Terminal B(B), Terminal 5(T5), Terminal 3(T3), Terminal 2(T2) and Terminal 1(T1).

Cheap flights to Fiumicino Leonardo da Vinci Airport

Tue, 6 Jul
View deals
Fri, 2 Jul
View deals
Sat, 26 Jun
View deals
Mon, 5 Jul
View deals
Tue, 13 Jul
View deals
Mon, 9 Aug
View deals
Thu, 8 Jul
View deals
Fri, 13 Aug
View deals
Wed, 14 Jul
View deals
Thu, 22 Jul
View deals

Cheap flights from Fiumicino Leonardo da Vinci Airport

Sun, 11 Jul
View deals
Mon, 26 Jul
View deals
Fri, 25 Jun
View deals
Tue, 6 Jul
View deals
Fri, 2 Jul
View deals
Thu, 1 Jul
View deals
Fri, 23 Jul
View deals
Sun, 4 Jul
View deals
Tue, 13 Jul
View deals
Wed, 18 Aug
View deals