Lanseria International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Lanseria International Airport(HLA) from downtown?

Lanseria International Airport(HLA) is about 41.262km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Lanseria International Airport(HLA) each day?

On average, Lanseria International Airport(HLA) has 4 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Lanseria International Airport(HLA)?

The earliest flight is MN451, which departs for Cape Town at 06:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Lanseria International Airport(HLA)?

The latest flight is MN455, which departs for Cape Town at 15:00. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Lanseria International Airport(HLA)?

؜Popular flight routes from Lanseria International Airport(HLA) include Johannesburg⇒Cape Town, Johannesburg⇒Durban and Johannesburg⇒Port Elizabeth. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Lanseria International Airport(HLA)?

Popular flight routes from Lanseria International Airport(HLA) include Johannesburg⇒Zanzibar Town. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

Cheap flights to Lanseria International Airport

Tue, 10 Aug
View deals

Cheap flights from Lanseria International Airport

Tue, 10 Aug
View deals
Thu, 19 Aug
View deals
Sat, 11 Sep
View deals
Thu, 12 Aug
View deals
Sat, 18 Sep
View deals
Tue, 17 Aug
View deals
Mon, 4 Oct
View deals
Sat, 28 Aug
View deals
Sun, 15 Aug
View deals
Fri, 20 Aug
View deals