Incheon International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Incheon International Airport(ICN) from downtown?

Incheon International Airport(ICN) is about 43.257km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Incheon International Airport(ICN) each day?

On average, Incheon International Airport(ICN) has 65 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Incheon International Airport(ICN)?

The earliest flight is AF267, which departs for Paris at 00:40. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Incheon International Airport(ICN)?

The latest flight is EK323, which departs for Dubai at 23:55. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Incheon International Airport(ICN)?

؜Popular flight routes from Incheon International Airport(ICN) include Seoul⇒Jeju, Seoul⇒Seoul and Seoul⇒Busan. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Incheon International Airport(ICN)?

Popular flight routes from Incheon International Airport(ICN) include Seoul⇒Osaka, Seoul⇒Tokyo, Seoul⇒Da Nang, Seoul⇒Hong Kong, Seoul⇒Ho Chi Minh City, Seoul⇒Cebu, Seoul⇒Hanoi, Seoul⇒Bangkok, Seoul⇒Taipei and Seoul⇒Kalibo. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Incheon International Airport(ICN)?

Terminals at Incheon International Airport(ICN) include: Terminal MT(MT), Terminal 7:(T7:), Terminal 2(T2), Terminal 1(T1), Terminal 1:(T1:) and Terminal LL(LL).

Cheap flights to Incheon International Airport

Fri, 2 Jul
View deals
Sun, 5 Sep
View deals
Sun, 4 Jul
View deals
Wed, 4 Aug
View deals
Sat, 3 Jul
View deals
Wed, 18 Aug
View deals
Thu, 26 Aug
View deals
Wed, 28 Jul
View deals
Sun, 12 Sep
View deals
Sun, 1 Aug
View deals

Cheap flights from Incheon International Airport

Thu, 24 Jun
View deals
Sun, 4 Jul
View deals
Thu, 12 Aug
View deals
Sun, 8 Aug
View deals
Tue, 6 Jul
View deals
Fri, 2 Jul
View deals
Thu, 5 Aug
View deals
Tue, 13 Jul
View deals
Mon, 5 Jul
View deals
Tue, 13 Jul
View deals