Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Kuala Lumpur International Airport(KUL) from downtown?

Kuala Lumpur International Airport(KUL) is about 43.345km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Kuala Lumpur International Airport(KUL) each day?

On average, Kuala Lumpur International Airport(KUL) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Kuala Lumpur International Airport(KUL)?

The earliest flight is EK449, which departs for Dubai at 01:40. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Kuala Lumpur International Airport(KUL)?

The latest flight is TK061, which departs for Istanbul at 23:05. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Kuala Lumpur International Airport(KUL)?

؜Popular flight routes from Kuala Lumpur International Airport(KUL) include Kuala Lumpur⇒Kota Kinabalu, Kuala Lumpur⇒Langkawi, Kuala Lumpur⇒Johor Bahru, Kuala Lumpur⇒Kuching, Kuala Lumpur⇒Kota Bharu, Kuala Lumpur⇒Labuan, Kuala Lumpur⇒Tawau, Kuala Lumpur⇒Kuala Terengganu and Kuala Lumpur⇒Alor Setar. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Kuala Lumpur International Airport(KUL)?

Popular flight routes from Kuala Lumpur International Airport(KUL) include Kuala Lumpur⇒Singapore, Kuala Lumpur⇒Bali, Kuala Lumpur⇒Seoul, Kuala Lumpur⇒Jakarta, Kuala Lumpur⇒Hong Kong, Kuala Lumpur⇒Bangkok, Kuala Lumpur⇒Taipei, Kuala Lumpur⇒Ho Chi Minh City, Kuala Lumpur⇒Phuket and Kuala Lumpur⇒Manila. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Kuala Lumpur International Airport(KUL)?

Terminals at Kuala Lumpur International Airport(KUL) include: Terminal 1(T1), Terminal M(M), Terminal L(L), Terminal 0(T0), Terminal 2(T2), Terminal T3(T3) and Terminal LL(LL).

Cheap flights to Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Thu, 1 Jul
View deals
Tue, 22 Jun
View deals
Sun, 1 Aug
View deals
Fri, 2 Jul
View deals
Sat, 3 Jul
View deals
Fri, 2 Jul
View deals
Thu, 15 Jul
View deals
Fri, 9 Jul
View deals
Thu, 19 Aug
View deals

Cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Sun, 11 Jul
View deals
Sun, 18 Jul
View deals
Thu, 8 Jul
View deals
Sun, 27 Jun
View deals
Fri, 3 Sep
View deals
Fri, 9 Jul
View deals
Sun, 11 Jul
View deals
Wed, 14 Jul
View deals
Wed, 30 Jun
View deals
Thu, 1 Jul
View deals