LaGuardia Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is LaGuardia Airport(LGA) from downtown?

LaGuardia Airport(LGA) is about 10.634km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from LaGuardia Airport(LGA) each day?

On average, LaGuardia Airport(LGA) has 252 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from LaGuardia Airport(LGA)?

The earliest flight is AA1249, which departs for Miami at 06:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from LaGuardia Airport(LGA)?

The latest flight is F91111, which departs for Orlando at 22:55. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from LaGuardia Airport(LGA)?

؜Popular flight routes from LaGuardia Airport(LGA) include New York⇒Fort Lauderdale, New York⇒Chicago, New York⇒Orlando, New York⇒Miami, New York⇒Atlanta, New York⇒Detroit, New York⇒Dallas, New York⇒Los Angeles, New York⇒Houston and New York⇒Denver. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from LaGuardia Airport(LGA)?

Popular flight routes from LaGuardia Airport(LGA) include New York⇒Toronto, New York⇒Montreal, New York⇒Vancouver, New York⇒Bogota, New York⇒Guayaquil, New York⇒Cali, New York⇒San Juan, New York⇒Medellin, New York⇒Cancun and New York⇒Cartagena. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in LaGuardia Airport(LGA)?

Terminals at LaGuardia Airport(LGA) include: Terminal 0(T0), Terminal 4(T4), Terminal D(D), Terminal C(C), Terminal B(B) and Terminal A(A).

What is the closest airport to LaGuardia Airport(LGA)?

The closest airport is LaGuardia Airport(LGA), it is 16km away.

Cheap flights to LaGuardia Airport

Tue, 22 Jun
View deals
Sat, 19 Jun
View deals
Sat, 10 Jul
View deals
Thu, 8 Jul
View deals
Mon, 28 Jun
View deals
Tue, 27 Jul
View deals
Thu, 1 Jul
View deals
Sat, 17 Jul
View deals
Wed, 23 Jun
View deals
Fri, 20 Aug
View deals

Cheap flights from LaGuardia Airport

Wed, 7 Jul
View deals
Sat, 26 Jun
View deals
Sat, 19 Jun
View deals
Mon, 12 Jul
View deals
Tue, 22 Jun
View deals
Thu, 5 Aug
View deals
Mon, 28 Jun
View deals
Fri, 30 Jul
View deals
Mon, 5 Jul
View deals
Wed, 18 Aug
View deals