Liverpool John Lennon Airport

>>

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Liverpool John Lennon Airport(LPL) from downtown?

Liverpool John Lennon Airport(LPL) is about 0.563km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Liverpool John Lennon Airport(LPL) each day?

On average, Liverpool John Lennon Airport(LPL) has 2 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Liverpool John Lennon Airport(LPL)?

The earliest flight is U27179, which departs for Malaga at 06:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Liverpool John Lennon Airport(LPL)?

The latest flight is W64532, which departs for Varna at 21:55. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Liverpool John Lennon Airport(LPL)?

؜Popular flight routes from Liverpool John Lennon Airport(LPL) include Liverpool⇒Isle Of Man, Liverpool⇒Belfast, Liverpool⇒Londonderry and Liverpool⇒Jersey. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Liverpool John Lennon Airport(LPL)?

Popular flight routes from Liverpool John Lennon Airport(LPL) include Liverpool⇒Barcelona, Liverpool⇒Dublin, Liverpool⇒Amsterdam, Liverpool⇒Paris, Liverpool⇒Vienna, Liverpool⇒Bucharest, Liverpool⇒Madrid, Liverpool⇒Berlin, Liverpool⇒Malaga and Liverpool⇒Varna. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

What is the closest airport to Liverpool John Lennon Airport(LPL)?

The closest airport is Liverpool John Lennon Airport(LPL), it is 19km away.

Cheap flights to Liverpool John Lennon Airport

Sat, 29 May
View deals
Thu, 22 Jul
View deals
Tue, 1 Jun
View deals
Sat, 5 Jun
View deals
Sat, 5 Jun
View deals

Cheap flights from Liverpool John Lennon Airport

Wed, 19 May
View deals
Tue, 15 Jun
View deals
Sun, 13 Jun
View deals
Sun, 27 Jun
View deals
Tue, 22 Jun
View deals
Wed, 2 Jun
View deals
Tue, 18 May
View deals
Fri, 9 Jul
View deals
Mon, 24 May
View deals
Tue, 8 Jun
View deals