London Luton Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is London Luton Airport(LTN) from downtown?

London Luton Airport(LTN) is about 44.681km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from London Luton Airport(LTN) each day?

On average, London Luton Airport(LTN) has 21 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from London Luton Airport(LTN)?

The earliest flight is U22271, which departs for Palma de Mallorca at 06:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from London Luton Airport(LTN)?

The latest flight is W64306, which departs for Sofia at 21:55. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from London Luton Airport(LTN)?

؜Popular flight routes from London Luton Airport(LTN) include London⇒Edinburgh, London⇒Belfast, London⇒Aberdeen, London⇒Glasgow, London⇒Inverness, London⇒Isle Of Man and London⇒Jersey. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from London Luton Airport(LTN)?

Popular flight routes from London Luton Airport(LTN) include London⇒Amsterdam, London⇒Athens, London⇒Paris, London⇒Lisbon, London⇒Moscow, London⇒Reykjavik, London⇒Larnaca, London⇒Saint Petersburg, London⇒Krakow and London⇒Barcelona. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

Cheap flights to London Luton Airport

Sun, 17 Oct
View deals
Fri, 15 Oct
View deals
Fri, 8 Oct
View deals
Sat, 20 Nov
View deals
Tue, 28 Sep
View deals
Mon, 27 Sep
View deals
Mon, 4 Oct
View deals
Wed, 29 Sep
View deals
Tue, 28 Sep
View deals
Mon, 27 Sep
View deals

Cheap flights from London Luton Airport

Wed, 29 Sep
View deals
Thu, 7 Oct
View deals
Thu, 7 Oct
View deals
Fri, 15 Oct
View deals
Sun, 31 Oct
View deals
Sun, 17 Oct
View deals
Sun, 31 Oct
View deals
Wed, 13 Oct
View deals
Sun, 10 Oct
View deals
Sun, 7 Nov
View deals