Lyon Saint-Exupery Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Lyon Saint-Exupery Airport(LYS) from downtown?

Lyon Saint-Exupery Airport(LYS) is about 11.5km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Lyon Saint-Exupery Airport(LYS) each day?

On average, Lyon Saint-Exupery Airport(LYS) has 27 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Lyon Saint-Exupery Airport(LYS)?

The earliest flight is KL1412, which departs for Amsterdam at 06:15. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Lyon Saint-Exupery Airport(LYS)?

The latest flight is 3O342, which departs for Casablanca at 22:10. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Lyon Saint-Exupery Airport(LYS)?

؜Popular flight routes from Lyon Saint-Exupery Airport(LYS) include Lyon⇒Nantes, Lyon⇒Bordeaux, Lyon⇒Toulouse, Lyon⇒Paris, Lyon⇒Bastia, Lyon⇒Limoges, Lyon⇒Rennes, Lyon⇒Brest, Lyon⇒Ajaccio and Lyon⇒Paris. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Lyon Saint-Exupery Airport(LYS)?

Popular flight routes from Lyon Saint-Exupery Airport(LYS) include Lyon⇒Lisbon, Lyon⇒Istanbul, Lyon⇒Barcelona, Lyon⇒London, Lyon⇒Tunis, Lyon⇒Manchester, Lyon⇒Vienna, Lyon⇒London, Lyon⇒Munich and Lyon⇒Casablanca. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Lyon Saint-Exupery Airport(LYS)?

Terminals at Lyon Saint-Exupery Airport(LYS) include: Train Terminal(TN), Terminal 3(T3), Terminal 2(T2), Terminal 1(T1), Terminal 1A(T1A) and Terminal 1B(T1B).

What is the closest airport to Lyon Saint-Exupery Airport(LYS)?

The closest airport is Lyon Saint-Exupery Airport(LYS), it is 63km away.

Cheap flights to Lyon Saint-Exupery Airport

Fri, 2 Jul
View deals
Sun, 4 Jul
View deals
Mon, 12 Jul
View deals
Mon, 21 Jun
View deals
Mon, 19 Jul
View deals
Fri, 2 Jul
View deals
Thu, 2 Sep
View deals
Mon, 2 Aug
View deals
Sat, 7 Aug
View deals
Thu, 24 Jun
View deals

Cheap flights from Lyon Saint-Exupery Airport

Sat, 28 Aug
View deals
Sat, 7 Aug
View deals
Thu, 2 Sep
View deals
Sat, 28 Aug
View deals
Tue, 6 Jul
View deals
Sun, 22 Aug
View deals
Sat, 24 Jul
View deals
Fri, 9 Jul
View deals
Mon, 28 Jun
View deals
Sun, 5 Sep
View deals