Orlando International Airport

>>

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Orlando International Airport(MCO) from downtown?

Orlando International Airport(MCO) is about 11.977km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Orlando International Airport(MCO) each day?

On average, Orlando International Airport(MCO) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Orlando International Airport(MCO)?

The earliest flight is AA2786, which departs for Charlotte at 05:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Orlando International Airport(MCO)?

The latest flight is NK802, which departs for San Juan at 23:40. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Orlando International Airport(MCO)?

؜Popular flight routes from Orlando International Airport(MCO) include Orlando⇒New York, Orlando⇒Chicago, Orlando⇒Los Angeles, Orlando⇒Las Vegas, Orlando⇒New York, Orlando⇒Detroit, Orlando⇒Philadelphia, Orlando⇒Houston, Orlando⇒Boston and Orlando⇒Atlanta. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Orlando International Airport(MCO)?

Popular flight routes from Orlando International Airport(MCO) include Orlando⇒San Juan, Orlando⇒Mexico City, Orlando⇒London, Orlando⇒Cancun, Orlando⇒Toronto, Orlando⇒Bogota, Orlando⇒San Jose, Orlando⇒London, Orlando⇒Dublin and Orlando⇒Saint Thomas. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Orlando International Airport(MCO)?

Terminals at Orlando International Airport(MCO) include: Terminal 9:(T9:), Terminal 5:(T5:), Terminal LL(LL), Terminal B(B), Terminal 7:(T7:), Terminal 3:(T3:), Terminal 2:(T2:), Terminal 1:(T1:), Terminal 6:(T6:) and Terminal 8:(T8:).

What is the closest airport to Orlando International Airport(MCO)?

The closest airport is Orlando International Airport(MCO), it is 12km away.

Cheap flights to Orlando International Airport

Tue, 25 May
View deals
Sat, 22 May
View deals
Wed, 19 May
View deals
Wed, 16 Jun
View deals
Sun, 4 Jul
View deals
Sat, 22 May
View deals
Wed, 23 Jun
View deals
Sun, 6 Jun
View deals
Sat, 3 Jul
View deals
Fri, 4 Jun
View deals

Cheap flights from Orlando International Airport

Sat, 22 May
View deals
Wed, 19 May
View deals
Tue, 15 Jun
View deals
Tue, 25 May
View deals
Thu, 3 Jun
View deals
Sat, 12 Jun
View deals
Thu, 20 May
View deals
Tue, 1 Jun
View deals
Mon, 24 May
View deals
Fri, 21 May
View deals