Maroochydore Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Maroochydore Airport(MCY) each day?

On average, Maroochydore Airport(MCY) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Maroochydore Airport(MCY)?

The earliest flight is VA1034, which departs for Melbourne at 11:40. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Maroochydore Airport(MCY)?

The latest flight is JQ791, which departs for Sydney at 19:35. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Maroochydore Airport(MCY)?

؜Popular flight routes from Maroochydore Airport(MCY) include Sunshine Coast⇒Sydney, Sunshine Coast⇒Melbourne, Sunshine Coast⇒Adelaide, Sunshine Coast⇒Perth, Sunshine Coast⇒Hobart, Sunshine Coast⇒Cairns, Sunshine Coast⇒Canberra, Sunshine Coast⇒Albury, Sunshine Coast⇒Wagga Wagga and Sunshine Coast⇒Tamworth. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Maroochydore Airport(MCY)?

Popular flight routes from Maroochydore Airport(MCY) include Sunshine Coast⇒Auckland, Sunshine Coast⇒Paris, Sunshine Coast⇒Bali, Sunshine Coast⇒Tel Aviv Yafo, Sunshine Coast⇒Bangkok, Sunshine Coast⇒Queenstown, Sunshine Coast⇒Berlin, Sunshine Coast⇒Los Angeles and Sunshine Coast⇒Manchester. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Maroochydore Airport(MCY)?

Terminals at Maroochydore Airport(MCY) include: Terminal D(D).

Cheap flights to Maroochydore Airport

Fri, 26 Nov
View deals
Thu, 11 Nov
View deals
Mon, 8 Nov
View deals
Thu, 25 Nov
View deals
Tue, 23 Nov
View deals
Mon, 25 Oct
View deals
Mon, 15 Nov
View deals
Mon, 15 Nov
View deals
Tue, 5 Oct
View deals
Wed, 3 Nov
View deals

Cheap flights from Maroochydore Airport

Wed, 24 Nov
View deals
Thu, 28 Oct
View deals
Sat, 20 Nov
View deals
Thu, 25 Nov
View deals
Sat, 23 Oct
View deals
Tue, 23 Nov
View deals
Sat, 13 Nov
View deals
Wed, 10 Nov
View deals
Thu, 11 Nov
View deals
Thu, 21 Oct
View deals