Munich Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Munich Airport(MUC) from downtown?

Munich Airport(MUC) is about 0.605km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Munich Airport(MUC) each day?

On average, Munich Airport(MUC) has 2 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Munich Airport(MUC)?

The earliest flight is DE1600, which departs for Heraklion at 05:50. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Munich Airport(MUC)?

The latest flight is LH2646, which departs for Izmir at 22:55. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Munich Airport(MUC)?

؜Popular flight routes from Munich Airport(MUC) include Munich⇒Berlin, Munich⇒Hamburg, Munich⇒Dusseldorf, Munich⇒Berlin, Munich⇒Cologne, Munich⇒Frankfurt, Munich⇒Bremen, Munich⇒Hannover, Munich⇒Munster and Munich⇒Westerland. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Munich Airport(MUC)?

Popular flight routes from Munich Airport(MUC) include Munich⇒Lisbon, Munich⇒Madrid, Munich⇒London, Munich⇒Amsterdam, Munich⇒Rome, Munich⇒Paris, Munich⇒Athens, Munich⇒Istanbul, Munich⇒Barcelona and Munich⇒Milan. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Munich Airport(MUC)?

Terminals at Munich Airport(MUC) include: Terminal 2(T2), Terminal 1(T1) and Terminal 1:(T1:).

What is the closest airport to Munich Airport(MUC)?

The closest airport is Munich Airport(MUC), it is 47km away.

Cheap flights to Munich Airport

Sun, 29 Aug
View deals
Sat, 18 Sep
View deals
Thu, 23 Sep
View deals
Sat, 14 Aug
View deals
Tue, 17 Aug
View deals
Wed, 15 Sep
View deals
Mon, 9 Aug
View deals
Sat, 14 Aug
View deals
Wed, 22 Sep
View deals
Sun, 12 Sep
View deals

Cheap flights from Munich Airport

Wed, 15 Sep
View deals
Fri, 1 Oct
View deals
Wed, 1 Sep
View deals
Thu, 30 Sep
View deals
Thu, 2 Sep
View deals
Fri, 10 Sep
View deals
Mon, 13 Sep
View deals
Sat, 14 Aug
View deals
Thu, 19 Aug
View deals
Sun, 25 Jul
View deals