Milan–Malpensa Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Milan–Malpensa Airport(MXP) from downtown?

Milan–Malpensa Airport(MXP) is about 42.212km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Milan–Malpensa Airport(MXP) each day?

On average, Milan–Malpensa Airport(MXP) has 116 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Milan–Malpensa Airport(MXP)?

The earliest flight is AF1631, which departs for Paris at 06:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Milan–Malpensa Airport(MXP)?

The latest flight is W66610, which departs for Tirana at 22:30. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Milan–Malpensa Airport(MXP)?

؜Popular flight routes from Milan–Malpensa Airport(MXP) include Milan⇒Palermo, Milan⇒Catania, Milan⇒Lamezia Terme, Milan⇒Naples, Milan⇒Rome, Milan⇒Bari, Milan⇒Olbia, Milan⇒Cagliari, Milan⇒Brindisi and Milan⇒Alghero. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Milan–Malpensa Airport(MXP)?

Popular flight routes from Milan–Malpensa Airport(MXP) include Milan⇒Lisbon, Milan⇒Porto, Milan⇒Paris, Milan⇒Paris, Milan⇒Barcelona, Milan⇒Shanghai, Milan⇒Vienna, Milan⇒Madrid, Milan⇒Beijing and Milan⇒Prague. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Milan–Malpensa Airport(MXP)?

Terminals at Milan–Malpensa Airport(MXP) include: Terminal 2(T2), Terminal 1(T1) and Terminal LL(LL).

Cheap flights to Milan–Malpensa Airport

Thu, 28 Oct
View deals
Wed, 27 Oct
View deals
Wed, 3 Nov
View deals
Mon, 11 Oct
View deals
Sun, 17 Oct
View deals
Wed, 27 Oct
View deals
Sun, 17 Oct
View deals
Thu, 30 Sep
View deals
Wed, 3 Nov
View deals
Fri, 5 Nov
View deals

Cheap flights from Milan–Malpensa Airport

Mon, 27 Sep
View deals
Mon, 18 Oct
View deals
Fri, 22 Oct
View deals
Thu, 7 Oct
View deals
Fri, 15 Oct
View deals
Mon, 4 Oct
View deals
Mon, 27 Sep
View deals
Sat, 13 Nov
View deals
Sun, 10 Oct
View deals
Wed, 29 Sep
View deals