Parma "Giuseppe Verdi" Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Parma "Giuseppe Verdi" Airport(PMF) from downtown?

Parma "Giuseppe Verdi" Airport(PMF) is about 111.822km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Parma "Giuseppe Verdi" Airport(PMF) each day?

On average, Parma "Giuseppe Verdi" Airport(PMF) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Parma "Giuseppe Verdi" Airport(PMF)?

The earliest flight is FR8111, which departs for Cagliari at 12:20. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Parma "Giuseppe Verdi" Airport(PMF)?

The latest flight is FR8111, which departs for Cagliari at 12:20. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Parma "Giuseppe Verdi" Airport(PMF)?

؜Popular flight routes from Parma "Giuseppe Verdi" Airport(PMF) include Milan⇒Trapani. is the most popular domestic flight route.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Parma "Giuseppe Verdi" Airport(PMF)?

Popular flight routes from Parma "Giuseppe Verdi" Airport(PMF) include Milan⇒Chisinau. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

What is the closest airport to Parma "Giuseppe Verdi" Airport(PMF)?

The closest airport is Parma "Giuseppe Verdi" Airport(PMF), it is 79km away.

Cheap flights to Parma "Giuseppe Verdi" Airport

Fri, 8 Oct
View deals
Fri, 24 Sep
View deals

Cheap flights from Parma "Giuseppe Verdi" Airport

Mon, 18 Oct
View deals
Wed, 13 Oct
View deals
Tue, 23 Nov
View deals
Mon, 4 Oct
View deals
Fri, 1 Oct
View deals
Sat, 4 Dec
View deals
Sat, 4 Dec
View deals
Mon, 11 Oct
View deals
Wed, 10 Nov
View deals
Wed, 29 Sep
View deals