Singapore Changi Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Singapore Changi Airport(SIN) from downtown?

Singapore Changi Airport(SIN) is about 17.416km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Singapore Changi Airport(SIN) each day?

On average, Singapore Changi Airport(SIN) has 58 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Singapore Changi Airport(SIN)?

The earliest flight is SQ336, which departs for Paris at 00:15. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Singapore Changi Airport(SIN)?

The latest flight is SQ322, which departs for London at 23:45. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Singapore Changi Airport(SIN)?

؜Popular flight routes from Singapore Changi Airport(SIN) include Singapore⇒Singapore. is the most popular domestic flight route.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Singapore Changi Airport(SIN)?

Popular flight routes from Singapore Changi Airport(SIN) include Singapore⇒Kuala Lumpur, Singapore⇒Manila, Singapore⇒Bangkok, Singapore⇒Bali, Singapore⇒Jakarta, Singapore⇒Penang, Singapore⇒Bangkok, Singapore⇒Ho Chi Minh City, Singapore⇒Hong Kong and Singapore⇒Taipei. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Singapore Changi Airport(SIN)?

Terminals at Singapore Changi Airport(SIN) include: International Terminal(I), Terminal 3(T3), Terminal 2(T2), Terminal 1(T1), Terminal 0(T0), Terminal 3(T3), Terminal 2(T2), Terminal LL(LL) and Terminal 4(T4).

What is the closest airport to Singapore Changi Airport(SIN)?

The closest airport is Singapore Changi Airport(SIN), it is 8km away.

Cheap flights to Singapore Changi Airport

Sat, 13 Nov
View deals
Sat, 30 Oct
View deals
Wed, 10 Nov
View deals
Wed, 1 Dec
View deals
Wed, 24 Nov
View deals
Tue, 23 Nov
View deals
Tue, 18 Jan
View deals
Fri, 21 Jan
View deals
Tue, 9 Nov
View deals
Tue, 23 Nov
View deals

Cheap flights from Singapore Changi Airport

Fri, 12 Nov
View deals
Sun, 9 Jan
View deals
Wed, 5 Jan
View deals
Tue, 14 Dec
View deals
Sat, 6 Nov
View deals
Sat, 13 Nov
View deals
Mon, 27 Dec
View deals
Tue, 11 Jan
View deals
Sat, 4 Dec
View deals
Fri, 19 Nov
View deals