Sanya Phoenix International Airport

>>>

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Sanya Phoenix International Airport(SYX) from downtown?

Sanya Phoenix International Airport(SYX) is about 1.002km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Sanya Phoenix International Airport(SYX) each day?

On average, Sanya Phoenix International Airport(SYX) has 14 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Sanya Phoenix International Airport(SYX)?

The earliest flight is CZ6753, which departs for Shanghai at 08:05. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Sanya Phoenix International Airport(SYX)?

The latest flight is 9C8802, which departs for Shanghai at 22:35. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Sanya Phoenix International Airport(SYX)?

؜Popular flight routes from Sanya Phoenix International Airport(SYX) include Sanya⇒Shanghai, Sanya⇒Shanghai, Sanya⇒Beijing, Sanya⇒Shenzhen, Sanya⇒Guangzhou, Sanya⇒Hangzhou, Sanya⇒Hong Kong, Sanya⇒Beijing, Sanya⇒Nanjing and Sanya⇒Chengdu. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Sanya Phoenix International Airport(SYX)?

Popular flight routes from Sanya Phoenix International Airport(SYX) include Sanya⇒Seoul, Sanya⇒Bangkok, Sanya⇒Singapore, Sanya⇒Kathmandu, Sanya⇒Manila, Sanya⇒Busan, Sanya⇒London, Sanya⇒Bangkok, Sanya⇒Kuala Lumpur and Sanya⇒Moscow. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Sanya Phoenix International Airport(SYX)?

Terminals at Sanya Phoenix International Airport(SYX) include: International Terminal(I), Terminal 2(T2) and Terminal 1(T1).

What is the closest airport to Sanya Phoenix International Airport(SYX)?

The closest airport is Sanya Phoenix International Airport(SYX), it is 142km away.

Cheap flights to Sanya Phoenix International Airport

Mon, 27 Sep
View deals
Thu, 30 Sep
View deals
Sat, 25 Sep
View deals
Thu, 30 Sep
View deals
Mon, 11 Oct
View deals
Mon, 4 Oct
View deals
Fri, 29 Oct
View deals
Tue, 7 Dec
View deals
Wed, 8 Dec
View deals
Fri, 1 Oct
View deals

Cheap flights from Sanya Phoenix International Airport

Mon, 11 Oct
View deals
Thu, 7 Oct
View deals
Sat, 27 Nov
View deals
Fri, 24 Sep
View deals
Sat, 25 Sep
View deals
Fri, 1 Oct
View deals
Wed, 22 Sep
View deals
Fri, 24 Sep
View deals
Mon, 18 Oct
View deals
Thu, 23 Sep
View deals