Udonthani International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Udonthani International Airport(UTH) from downtown?

Udonthani International Airport(UTH) is about 1.469km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Udonthani International Airport(UTH) each day?

On average, Udonthani International Airport(UTH) has 13 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Udonthani International Airport(UTH)?

The earliest flight is FD3363, which departs for Bangkok at 08:35. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Udonthani International Airport(UTH)?

The latest flight is WE009, which departs for Bangkok at 17:30. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Udonthani International Airport(UTH)?

؜Popular flight routes from Udonthani International Airport(UTH) include Udon Thani⇒Bangkok, Udon Thani⇒Bangkok, Udon Thani⇒Phuket, Udon Thani⇒Phla, Udon Thani⇒Hat Yai, Udon Thani⇒Chiang Mai, Udon Thani⇒Hua Hin, Udon Thani⇒Chiang Rai, Udon Thani⇒Nakhon Si Thammarat and Udon Thani⇒Krabi. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Udonthani International Airport(UTH)?

Popular flight routes from Udonthani International Airport(UTH) include Udon Thani⇒Seoul, Udon Thani⇒Singapore, Udon Thani⇒Kuala Lumpur, Udon Thani⇒Hong Kong, Udon Thani⇒Penang, Udon Thani⇒Siem Reap, Udon Thani⇒Tokyo, Udon Thani⇒Yangon, Udon Thani⇒Nagoya and Udon Thani⇒Kolkata. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Udonthani International Airport(UTH)?

Terminals at Udonthani International Airport(UTH) include: Terminal 1:(T1:), Terminal LL(LL) and Terminal M(M).

Cheap flights to Udonthani International Airport

Mon, 1 Nov
View deals
Fri, 26 Nov
View deals
Wed, 12 Jan
View deals
Fri, 24 Dec
View deals
Wed, 29 Dec
View deals
Mon, 1 Nov
View deals
Fri, 12 Nov
View deals

Cheap flights from Udonthani International Airport

Thu, 25 Nov
View deals
Mon, 22 Nov
View deals
Sun, 2 Jan
View deals
Tue, 28 Dec
View deals
Sat, 18 Dec
View deals
Wed, 3 Nov
View deals
Tue, 9 Nov
View deals
Thu, 25 Nov
View deals
Mon, 15 Nov
View deals