Vnukovo Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Vnukovo Airport(VKO) from downtown?

Vnukovo Airport(VKO) is about 15.594km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Vnukovo Airport(VKO) each day?

On average, Vnukovo Airport(VKO) has 11 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Vnukovo Airport(VKO)?

The earliest flight is DP443, which departs for Novosibirsk at 00:05. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Vnukovo Airport(VKO)?

The latest flight is DP405, which departs for Yekaterinburg at 23:55. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Vnukovo Airport(VKO)?

؜Popular flight routes from Vnukovo Airport(VKO) include Moscow⇒Saint Petersburg, Moscow⇒Sochi, Moscow⇒Krasnodar, Moscow⇒Mineralnye Vody, Moscow⇒Makhachkala, Moscow⇒Kaliningrad, Moscow⇒Rostov on Don, Moscow⇒Ufa, Moscow⇒Kazan and Moscow⇒Samara. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Vnukovo Airport(VKO)?

Popular flight routes from Vnukovo Airport(VKO) include Moscow⇒Istanbul, Moscow⇒Budapest, Moscow⇒Tashkent, Moscow⇒Baku, Moscow⇒Seoul, Moscow⇒Istanbul, Moscow⇒Antalya, Moscow⇒London, Moscow⇒Berlin and Moscow⇒Ankara. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Vnukovo Airport(VKO)?

Terminals at Vnukovo Airport(VKO) include: Terminal 3A(T3A), Domestic Terminal(D), Terminal B(B), Terminal A(A), Terminal LL(LL) and Terminal 3B(T3B).

What is the closest airport to Vnukovo Airport(VKO)?

The closest airport is Vnukovo Airport(VKO), it is 44km away.

Cheap flights to Vnukovo Airport

Wed, 23 Jun
View deals
Fri, 18 Jun
View deals
Sat, 19 Jun
View deals
Mon, 12 Jul
View deals
Wed, 23 Jun
View deals
Mon, 21 Jun
View deals
Sat, 10 Jul
View deals
Fri, 2 Jul
View deals
Wed, 21 Jul
View deals
Thu, 24 Jun
View deals

Cheap flights from Vnukovo Airport

Mon, 5 Jul
View deals
Tue, 22 Jun
View deals
Tue, 22 Jun
View deals
Tue, 13 Jul
View deals
Sun, 20 Jun
View deals
Thu, 24 Jun
View deals
Sun, 20 Jun
View deals
Wed, 23 Jun
View deals
Fri, 2 Jul
View deals
Fri, 25 Jun
View deals