Sydney Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Sydney Airport(YQY) from downtown?

Sydney Airport(YQY) is about 0.612km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Sydney Airport(YQY) each day?

On average, Sydney Airport(YQY) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Sydney Airport(YQY)?

The earliest flight is AC7743, which departs for Toronto at 05:20. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Sydney Airport(YQY)?

The latest flight is AC7743, which departs for Toronto at 05:20. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Sydney Airport(YQY)?

؜Popular flight routes from Sydney Airport(YQY) include Sydney⇒Toronto, Sydney⇒Vancouver, Sydney⇒Regina, Sydney⇒Ottawa and Sydney⇒Halifax. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Sydney Airport(YQY)?

Popular flight routes from Sydney Airport(YQY) include Sydney⇒Aberdeen, Sydney⇒Pittsburgh, Sydney⇒Ankara and Sydney⇒Beijing. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Sydney Airport(YQY)?

Terminals at Sydney Airport(YQY) include: Terminal 0:(T0:), Terminal 2:(T2:) and Terminal 1:(T1:).

What is the closest airport to Sydney Airport(YQY)?

The closest airport is Sydney Airport(YQY), it is 192km away.

Cheap flights to Sydney Airport

Mon, 1 Nov
View deals
Fri, 3 Dec
View deals
Mon, 1 Nov
View deals
Wed, 17 Nov
View deals
Tue, 14 Dec
View deals
Sat, 13 Nov
View deals
Wed, 10 Nov
View deals
Wed, 22 Dec
View deals
Sun, 21 Nov
View deals
Sat, 4 Dec
View deals

Cheap flights from Sydney Airport

Wed, 17 Nov
View deals
Mon, 1 Nov
View deals
Thu, 28 Oct
View deals
Wed, 8 Dec
View deals
Tue, 23 Nov
View deals
Wed, 17 Nov
View deals
Sat, 30 Oct
View deals
Mon, 29 Nov
View deals
Sat, 20 Nov
View deals
Mon, 13 Dec
View deals