EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Amsterdam

  • Sydney Amsterdam

    Sat, 9 May - Wed, 13 May

    From AU$883.89
  • Sydney Amsterdam

    Fri, 13 Mar - Mon, 16 Mar

    From AU$906.21
  • Sydney Amsterdam

    Thu, 12 Mar - Sun, 15 Mar

    From AU$924.67
  • Brisbane Amsterdam

    Fri, 27 Mar - Sun, 29 Mar

    From AU$1,021.26
  • Perth Amsterdam

    Thu, 12 Mar - Thu, 19 Mar

    From AU$1,071.70
  • Sydney Amsterdam

    Thu, 12 Mar - Sun, 15 Mar

    From AU$1,083.94
  • Brisbane Amsterdam

    Mon, 2 Mar - Mon, 9 Mar

    From AU$1,093.16
  • Ballina Amsterdam

    Wed, 11 Mar - Mon, 16 Mar

    From AU$1,093.81
  • Perth Amsterdam

    Tue, 3 Mar - Sat, 7 Mar

    From AU$1,130.94
  • Perth Amsterdam

    Tue, 3 Mar - Sat, 7 Mar

    From AU$1,152.19
  • Perth Amsterdam

    Tue, 25 Feb - Tue, 3 Mar

    From AU$1,194.05
  • Sydney Amsterdam

    Thu, 5 Mar - Tue, 10 Mar

    From AU$1,221.31

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Amsterdam

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Amsterdam?

The average ticket price to is AU$242.81 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Amsterdam from Australia

March. The average price of flight tickets to Amsterdam in March is AU$264.39 .

The least popular month to visit Amsterdam from Australia

November. The average price of flight tickets to Amsterdam in November is AU$168.48 .

What are the airports in Amsterdam

Schiphol Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Amsterdam

Popular airlines flying to : Klm Royal Dutch Airlines, Air Europa, & Turkish Airlines

To Amsterdam Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
23:50 KUL 05:55 AMS
Kuala Lumpur to Amsterdam SMTWTFS Search
20:35 DPS 07:35 AMS
Bali to Amsterdam SMTWTFS Search
00:50 HKG 06:20 AMS
Hong Kong to Amsterdam S-TWTF- Search
00:30 PEK 05:10 AMS
Beijing to Amsterdam -MT-T-S Search
12:40 PVG 17:45 AMS
Shanghai to Amsterdam SMTWTFS Search
13:35 HKG 19:05 AMS
Hong Kong to Amsterdam SMT-TFS Search
19:40 LHR 22:00 AMS
London to Amsterdam SMTWT-S Search
00:10 CAN 05:55 AMS
Guangzhou to Amsterdam S----F- Search
English (Australia)
Languages
AU$AUD
Top currencies
All currencies