EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Lombok

  • Perth Lombok

    Mon, 9 Mar - Wed, 11 Mar

    From AU$192.96
  • Darwin Lombok

    Thu, 19 Mar - Thu, 26 Mar

    From AU$312.09
  • Perth Lombok

    Thu, 2 Apr - Wed, 8 Apr

    From AU$314.23
  • Perth Lombok

    Mon, 9 Mar - Wed, 11 Mar

    From AU$361.45
  • Adelaide Lombok

    Fri, 13 Mar - Sun, 15 Mar

    From AU$369.18
  • Perth Lombok

    Thu, 5 Mar - Thu, 12 Mar

    From AU$406.31
  • Perth Lombok

    Tue, 25 Feb - Tue, 3 Mar

    From AU$466.41
  • Perth Lombok

    Fri, 20 Mar - Wed, 25 Mar

    From AU$596.70
  • Melbourne Lombok

    Thu, 26 Mar - Sun, 29 Mar

    From AU$606.79
  • Adelaide Lombok

    Fri, 28 Feb - Fri, 6 Mar

    From AU$621.17
  • Perth Lombok

    Thu, 26 Mar - Tue, 31 Mar

    From AU$629.76
  • Darwin Lombok

    Fri, 28 Feb - Fri, 6 Mar

    From AU$667.96

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Lombok

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Lombok?

The average ticket price to is AU$177.88 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Lombok from Australia

March. The average price of flight tickets to Lombok in March is AU$134.60 .

The least popular month to visit Lombok from Australia

December. The average price of flight tickets to Lombok in December is AU$271.09 .

What are the airports in Lombok

Lombok International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Lombok

Popular airlines flying to : Indonesia AirAsia, Garuda Indonesia, & Lion Air

To Lombok Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
JT658
09:00 DPS 09:25 LOP
Bali to Lombok SMTWTFS Search
JT954
16:50 DPS 17:15 LOP
Bali to Lombok SMTWTFS Search
16:45 KUL 20:10 LOP
Kuala Lumpur to Lombok SMTWTFS Search
06:50 KUL 10:00 LOP
Kuala Lumpur to Lombok ----TFS Search
08:35 KUL 11:45 LOP
Kuala Lumpur to Lombok --T-TFS Search
11:35 DPS 12:35 LOP
Bali to Lombok SMTWTFS Search
JT274
17:40 JOG 20:00 LOP
Yogyakarta to Lombok SMTWTFS Search
IN682
19:00 DPS 19:45 LOP
Bali to Lombok SMTWTFS Search
English (Australia)
Languages
AU$AUD
Top currencies
All currencies