EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Sydney

  • Melbourne Sydney

    Tue, 18 Feb - Mon, 24 Feb

    From AU$72.38
  • Gold Coast Sydney

    Wed, 4 Mar - Mon, 9 Mar

    From AU$75.28
  • Ballina Sydney

    Sat, 29 Feb - Sun, 1 Mar

    From AU$114.06
  • Ballina Sydney

    Sat, 1 Feb - Sat, 1 Feb

    From AU$147.45
  • Newcastle Sydney

    Tue, 24 Dec - Fri, 27 Dec

    From AU$164.04
  • Brisbane Sydney

    Tue, 28 Jan - Sat, 1 Feb

    From AU$245.96
  • Perth Sydney

    Sat, 7 Mar - Tue, 10 Mar

    From AU$662.61
  • Perth Sydney

    Sun, 8 Mar - Sun, 15 Mar

    From AU$758.42
  • Perth Sydney

    Wed, 4 Mar - Tue, 10 Mar

    From AU$759.87
  • Cairns Sydney

    Fri, 24 Jan - Tue, 28 Jan

    From AU$794.72
  • Perth Sydney

    Thu, 5 Mar - Tue, 10 Mar

    From AU$963.32
  • Perth Sydney

    Mon, 10 Feb - Thu, 13 Feb

    From AU$1,000.03

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Sydney

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Sydney?

The average ticket price to Sydney is AU$351.31 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Sydney from Australia

December. The average price of flight tickets to Sydney in December is AU$346.22 .

The least popular month to visit Sydney from Australia

November. The average price of flight tickets to Sydney in November is AU$544.62 .

What are the airports in Sydney

Kingsford Smith Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Sydney

Popular airlines flying to Sydney: Tigerair Australia, Jetstar Airways, & Virgin Australia

To Sydney Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
23:20 MNL 10:55 SYD
Manila to Sydney SMT-TF- Search
23:15 KUL 10:45 SYD
Kuala Lumpur to Sydney SMTWTFS Search
TR002
02:10 SIN 13:00 SYD
Singapore to Sydney S-TWTFS Search
00:55 PER 07:10 SYD
Perth to Sydney SMTWT-- Search
18:45 MEL 20:10 SYD
Melbourne to Sydney SMTWTFS Search
06:40 MEL 08:10 SYD
Melbourne to Sydney SMTW-FS Search
16:35 MEL 18:00 SYD
Melbourne to Sydney SMTWT-S Search
18:20 HKG 06:40 SYD
Hong Kong to Sydney SMTWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip