EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Wellington

  • Gold Coast Wellington

    Wed, 15 Jan - Wed, 22 Jan

    From AU$349.00
  • Sydney Wellington

    Tue, 4 Feb - Fri, 7 Feb

    From AU$353.79
  • Melbourne Wellington

    Tue, 18 Feb - Fri, 21 Feb

    From AU$427.25
  • Melbourne Wellington

    Thu, 13 Feb - Mon, 17 Feb

    From AU$439.74
  • Melbourne Wellington

    Fri, 28 Feb - Mon, 2 Mar

    From AU$440.15
  • Melbourne Wellington

    Tue, 11 Feb - Tue, 18 Feb

    From AU$461.17
  • Sydney Wellington

    Wed, 22 Jan - Tue, 28 Jan

    From AU$495.93
  • Gold Coast Wellington

    Sat, 8 Feb - Mon, 10 Feb

    From AU$583.75
  • Brisbane Wellington

    Sat, 8 Feb - Sat, 15 Feb

    From AU$782.49
  • Sydney Wellington

    Tue, 10 Dec - Fri, 13 Dec

    From AU$999.34
  • Bathurst Wellington

    Mon, 6 Jan - Mon, 13 Jan

    From AU$1,348.55
  • Gold Coast Wellington

    Wed, 11 Dec - Fri, 13 Dec

    From AU$339.84

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Wellington

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Wellington?

The average ticket price to Wellington is AU$459.05 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Wellington from Australia

December. The average price of flight tickets to Wellington in December is AU$490.25 .

The least popular month to visit Wellington from Australia

September. The average price of flight tickets to Wellington in September is AU$276.99 .

What are the airports in Wellington

Wellington International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Wellington

Popular airlines flying to Wellington: Jetstar Airways, Qantas Airways, & Air New Zealand

To Wellington Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
07:00 CHC 07:50 WLG
Christchurch to Wellington SMTWTFS Search
16:50 CHC 17:40 WLG
Christchurch to Wellington SMTWT-S Search
09:10 MEL 14:45 WLG
Melbourne to Wellington SMTWTFS Search
19:15 AKL 20:20 WLG
Auckland to Wellington SMTWTFS Search
18:40 SYD 23:55 WLG
Sydney to Wellington SMTWTFS Search
11:20 AKL 12:25 WLG
Auckland to Wellington SMTWTFS Search
16:00 AKL 17:05 WLG
Auckland to Wellington SMTWTFS Search
09:40 SYD 14:55 WLG
Sydney to Wellington SMTWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip