EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Abu Dhabi

  • Melbourne Abu Dhabi

    Mon, 10 Feb - Sun, 16 Feb

    From AU$944.86
  • Melbourne Abu Dhabi

    Mon, 10 Feb - Sun, 16 Feb

    From AU$994.87
  • Melbourne Abu Dhabi

    Tue, 10 Mar - Tue, 17 Mar

    From AU$1,030.50
  • Darwin Abu Dhabi

    Wed, 12 Feb - Wed, 19 Feb

    From AU$1,070.21
  • Perth Abu Dhabi

    Wed, 4 Mar - Wed, 11 Mar

    From AU$1,118.93
  • Perth Abu Dhabi

    Wed, 11 Mar - Tue, 17 Mar

    From AU$1,178.60
  • Perth Abu Dhabi

    Fri, 21 Feb - Tue, 25 Feb

    From AU$1,259.52
  • Adelaide Abu Dhabi

    Tue, 3 Mar - Tue, 10 Mar

    From AU$1,290.65
  • Adelaide Abu Dhabi

    Tue, 3 Mar - Tue, 10 Mar

    From AU$1,293.65
  • Sydney Abu Dhabi

    Wed, 26 Feb - Mon, 2 Mar

    From AU$1,344.74
  • Perth Abu Dhabi

    Fri, 21 Feb - Tue, 25 Feb

    From AU$1,413.85
  • Perth Abu Dhabi

    Thu, 13 Feb - Wed, 19 Feb

    From AU$1,626.99

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Abu Dhabi

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Abu Dhabi?

The average ticket price to Abu Dhabi is AU$773.62 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Abu Dhabi from Australia

February. The average price of flight tickets to Abu Dhabi in February is AU$616.72 .

The least popular month to visit Abu Dhabi from Australia

December. The average price of flight tickets to Abu Dhabi in December is AU$1,622.27 .

What are the airports in Abu Dhabi

Abu Dhabi International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Abu Dhabi

Popular airlines flying to Abu Dhabi: Etihad Airways, Gulf Air, & Srilankan Airlines

To Abu Dhabi Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
18:30 HKG 00:05 AUH
Hong Kong to Abu Dhabi SMTWTFS Search
10:00 CMN 20:15 AUH
Casablanca to Abu Dhabi SMTWTFS Search
01:25 PEK 06:10 AUH
Beijing to Abu Dhabi SMTWTFS Search
00:45 PVG 06:15 AUH
Shanghai to Abu Dhabi SMTWTFS Search
14:30 DAR 20:15 AUH
Dar es salaam to Abu Dhabi ----TFS Search
20:20 CTU 00:50 AUH
Chengdu to Abu Dhabi -M--T-S Search
09:00 LHR 20:05 AUH
London to Abu Dhabi SMTWTFS Search
21:50 SYD 05:40 AUH
Sydney to Abu Dhabi SMTWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip