EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Accra

  • Melbourne Accra

    Fri, 24 Jan - Thu, 30 Jan

    From AU$1,678.82
  • Sydney Accra

    Wed, 5 Feb - Wed, 12 Feb

    From AU$1,817.22
  • Melbourne Accra

    Tue, 24 Dec - Tue, 31 Dec

    From AU$2,229.69
  • Melbourne Accra

    Mon, 27 Jan - Sun, 2 Feb

    From AU$2,527.50
  • Melbourne Accra

    Fri, 24 Jan - Thu, 30 Jan

    From AU$2,723.33
  • Melbourne Accra

    Mon, 27 Jan - Sun, 2 Feb

    From AU$2,866.72
  • Melbourne Accra

    Mon, 27 Jan - Sun, 2 Feb

    From AU$2,914.37
  • Melbourne Accra

    Mon, 27 Jan - Sun, 2 Feb

    From AU$3,027.58
  • Canberra Accra

    Wed, 5 Feb - Sun, 9 Feb

    From AU$3,302.91
  • Adelaide Accra

    Tue, 10 Dec - Sun, 15 Dec

    From AU$3,328.30
  • Perth Accra

    Thu, 12 Dec - Sun, 15 Dec

    From AU$3,330.39
  • Adelaide Accra

    Tue, 10 Dec - Tue, 17 Dec

    From AU$3,411.13

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Accra

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Accra?

The average ticket price to Accra is AU$1,274.60 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Accra from Australia

December. The average price of flight tickets to Accra in December is AU$1,422.45 .

The least popular month to visit Accra from Australia

March. The average price of flight tickets to Accra in March is AU$905.92 .

What are the airports in Accra

Kotoka International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Accra

Popular airlines flying to Accra: Ethiopian Airlines, Africa World Airlines, & Emirates

To Accra Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
08:40 ADD 11:20 ACC
Addis ababa to Accra SMTWTFS Search
EK788
16:25 ABJ 17:30 ACC
Abidjan to Accra SMTWTFS Search
15:25 AMS 19:55 ACC
Amsterdam to Accra SMTWTFS Search
KP1062
08:40 ADD 11:20 ACC
Addis ababa to Accra SMTWTFS Search
17:30 TKD 18:10 ACC
Takoradi to Accra SMTWTFS Search
14:10 ROB 16:10 ACC
Monrovia to Accra ------- Search
23:50 CMN 03:20 ACC
Casablanca to Accra --T-TFS Search
13:35 LHR 20:05 ACC
London to Accra SMTWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip