EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Alice Springs

  • Adelaide Alice Springs

    Tue, 4 Feb - Mon, 10 Feb

    From AU$339.88
  • Sydney Alice Springs

    Sun, 1 Mar - Mon, 2 Mar

    From AU$405.08
  • Tennant Creek Alice Springs

    Mon, 27 Jan - Mon, 3 Feb

    From AU$595.42
  • Brisbane Alice Springs

    Sun, 16 Feb - Tue, 18 Feb

    From AU$650.10
  • Brisbane Alice Springs

    Wed, 18 Mar - Tue, 24 Mar

    From AU$686.49
  • Port Lincoln Alice Springs

    Thu, 6 Feb - Thu, 13 Feb

    From AU$1,217.76
  • Adelaide Alice Springs

    Mon, 10 Feb - Tue, 11 Feb

    From AU$437.68
  • Sydney Alice Springs

    Wed, 5 Feb - Mon, 10 Feb

    From AU$560.50
  • Sydney Alice Springs

    Wed, 1 Apr - Sun, 5 Apr

    From AU$592.05
  • Sydney Alice Springs

    Sun, 1 Mar - Fri, 6 Mar

    From AU$634.12
  • Brisbane Alice Springs

    Sun, 22 Mar - Wed, 25 Mar

    From AU$650.10
  • Sydney Alice Springs

    Sun, 26 Jan - Wed, 29 Jan

    From AU$655.78

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Alice Springs

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Alice Springs?

The average ticket price to Alice Springs is AU$379.76 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Alice Springs from Australia

January. The average price of flight tickets to Alice Springs in January is AU$452.55 .

The least popular month to visit Alice Springs from Australia

September. The average price of flight tickets to Alice Springs in September is AU$296.13 .

What are the airports in Alice Springs

Alice Springs Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Alice Springs

Popular airlines flying to Alice Springs: Qantas Airways, Virgin Australia, & Malaysia Airlines

To Alice Springs Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
09:35 SYD 11:15 ASP
Sydney to Alice Springs SMTWTFS Search
09:25 MEL 11:55 ASP
Melbourne to Alice Springs S-TWTFS Search
06:00 PER 10:10 ASP
Perth to Alice Springs -----FS Search
07:40 CNS 09:30 ASP
Cairns to Alice Springs SMTWTFS Search
10:25 ADL 11:30 ASP
Adelaide to Alice Springs SMTWTFS Search
13:50 DRW 15:55 ASP
Darwin to Alice Springs -M-WTF- Search
09:20 AYQ 10:10 ASP
Yulara to Alice Springs SMTWTFS Search
TL250
10:00 TCA 11:10 ASP
Tennant Creek to Alice Springs SMTWT-- Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip