EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Amsterdam

  • Sydney Amsterdam

    Sun, 8 Mar - Sat, 14 Mar

    From AU$878.51
  • Sydney Amsterdam

    Wed, 11 Mar - Mon, 16 Mar

    From AU$879.77
  • Sydney Amsterdam

    Wed, 11 Mar - Mon, 16 Mar

    From AU$905.43
  • Brisbane Amsterdam

    Fri, 27 Mar - Sun, 29 Mar

    From AU$1,000.70
  • Sydney Amsterdam

    Tue, 4 Feb - Mon, 10 Feb

    From AU$1,016.06
  • Sydney Amsterdam

    Tue, 18 Feb - Mon, 24 Feb

    From AU$1,026.57
  • Sydney Amsterdam

    Tue, 10 Mar - Sun, 15 Mar

    From AU$1,043.82
  • Ballina Amsterdam

    Wed, 11 Mar - Mon, 16 Mar

    From AU$1,071.79
  • Perth Amsterdam

    Tue, 3 Mar - Sat, 7 Mar

    From AU$1,108.18
  • Perth Amsterdam

    Thu, 20 Feb - Tue, 25 Feb

    From AU$1,114.28
  • Perth Amsterdam

    Mon, 10 Feb - Sun, 16 Feb

    From AU$1,161.60
  • Sydney Amsterdam

    Thu, 6 Feb - Tue, 11 Feb

    From AU$1,170.43

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Amsterdam

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Amsterdam?

The average ticket price to Amsterdam is AU$221.15 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Amsterdam from Australia

July. The average price of flight tickets to Amsterdam in July is AU$190.71 .

The least popular month to visit Amsterdam from Australia

October. The average price of flight tickets to Amsterdam in October is AU$200.65 .

What are the airports in Amsterdam

Schiphol Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Amsterdam

Popular airlines flying to Amsterdam: Klm Royal Dutch Airlines, Air Europa, & Turkish Airlines

To Amsterdam Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
23:50 KUL 05:55 AMS
Kuala Lumpur to Amsterdam SMTWTFS Search
20:35 DPS 07:35 AMS
Bali to Amsterdam SMTWTFS Search
00:50 HKG 06:20 AMS
Hong Kong to Amsterdam SMTWTFS Search
00:30 PEK 05:10 AMS
Beijing to Amsterdam SMTWTFS Search
12:40 PVG 17:45 AMS
Shanghai to Amsterdam SMTWTFS Search
13:35 HKG 19:05 AMS
Hong Kong to Amsterdam SMTWTFS Search
00:50 SIN 07:30 AMS
Singapore to Amsterdam ----T-S Search
19:40 LHR 22:00 AMS
London to Amsterdam SMTWT-S Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip