EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Antananarivo

  • Melbourne Antananarivo

    Fri, 6 Mar - Mon, 9 Mar

    From AU$1,758.14
  • Melbourne Antananarivo

    Sat, 7 Mar - Sat, 14 Mar

    From AU$1,853.49
  • Sydney Antananarivo

    Sat, 14 Mar - Thu, 19 Mar

    From AU$1,867.27
  • Adelaide Antananarivo

    Mon, 10 Feb - Mon, 17 Feb

    From AU$1,887.40
  • Sydney Antananarivo

    Wed, 19 Feb - Tue, 25 Feb

    From AU$1,889.94
  • Sydney Antananarivo

    Wed, 19 Feb - Tue, 25 Feb

    From AU$1,892.69
  • Melbourne Antananarivo

    Thu, 6 Feb - Thu, 13 Feb

    From AU$1,901.59
  • Perth Antananarivo

    Wed, 19 Feb - Tue, 25 Feb

    From AU$1,904.35
  • Melbourne Antananarivo

    Sun, 9 Feb - Sun, 16 Feb

    From AU$1,967.07
  • Perth Antananarivo

    Sat, 8 Feb - Thu, 13 Feb

    From AU$1,984.02
  • Sydney Antananarivo

    Wed, 19 Feb - Wed, 26 Feb

    From AU$2,161.60
  • Melbourne Antananarivo

    Tue, 18 Feb - Tue, 25 Feb

    From AU$2,354.42

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Antananarivo

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Antananarivo?

The average ticket price to Antananarivo is AU$1,013.43 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Antananarivo from Australia

June. The average price of flight tickets to Antananarivo in June is AU$967.85 .

The least popular month to visit Antananarivo from Australia

August. The average price of flight tickets to Antananarivo in August is AU$1,034.29 .

What are the airports in Antananarivo

Ivato International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Antananarivo

Popular airlines flying to Antananarivo: Kenya Airways, Ethiopian Airlines, & Air Madagascar

To Antananarivo Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
14:30 MRU 15:25 TNR
Mauritius to Antananarivo SMTWTFS Search
12:15 NBO 15:35 TNR
Nairobi to Antananarivo SMTWTFS Search
UU611
16:00 RUN 16:35 TNR
Saint Denis Reunion to Antananarivo SMTWTF- Search
10:00 JNB 14:00 TNR
Johannesburg to Antananarivo SMTWTFS Search
14:25 MRU 15:20 TNR
Mauritius to Antananarivo -M-WT-S Search
23:00 CDG 10:55 TNR
Paris to Antananarivo ---W--S Search
17:35 TMM 18:20 TNR
Tamatave to Antananarivo ----TF- Search
20:20 ORY 10:05 TNR
Paris to Antananarivo ----T-S Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip