EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Athens

  • Perth Athens

    Wed, 1 Apr - Tue, 7 Apr

    From AU$775.93
  • Melbourne Athens

    Mon, 2 Mar - Mon, 9 Mar

    From AU$919.09
  • Brisbane Athens

    Mon, 2 Mar - Sat, 7 Mar

    From AU$1,054.96
  • Perth Athens

    Mon, 4 May - Sun, 31 May

    From AU$1,088.01
  • Sydney Athens

    Wed, 11 Mar - Tue, 17 Mar

    From AU$1,104.33
  • Sydney Athens

    Wed, 18 Mar - Mon, 23 Mar

    From AU$1,145.97
  • Canberra Athens

    Sat, 21 Mar - Sat, 28 Mar

    From AU$1,149.83
  • Sydney Athens

    Mon, 2 Mar - Tue, 10 Mar

    From AU$1,179.88
  • Hobart Athens

    Mon, 30 Mar - Sun, 5 Apr

    From AU$1,193.40
  • Hobart Athens

    Mon, 30 Mar - Sun, 5 Apr

    From AU$1,216.37
  • Perth Athens

    Wed, 29 Apr - Wed, 6 May

    From AU$1,277.54
  • Perth Athens

    Wed, 26 Feb - Sun, 1 Mar

    From AU$1,279.47

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Athens

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Athens?

The average ticket price to is AU$344.84 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Athens from Australia

July. The average price of flight tickets to Athens in July is AU$389.19 .

The least popular month to visit Athens from Australia

December. The average price of flight tickets to Athens in December is AU$249.84 .

What are the airports in Athens

Eleftherios Venizelos International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Athens

Popular airlines flying to : Aegean Airlines, Olympic Air, & Sky Express

To Athens Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
TR712
03:00 SIN 09:25 ATH
Singapore to Athens -M---F- Search
13:15 LHR 19:00 ATH
London to Athens SMTWT-S Search
07:00 LHR 12:50 ATH
London to Athens SMTWTFS Search
20:40 LHR 02:20 ATH
London to Athens SMTWTFS Search
07:15 IST 08:45 ATH
Istanbul to Athens SMTWTFS Search
11:05 IST 11:35 ATH
Istanbul to Athens SMTWTFS Search
SU2112
20:30 SVO 23:40 ATH
Moscow to Athens SMTWTFS Search
01:15 IST 01:45 ATH
Istanbul to Athens ---WTFS Search
English (Australia)
Languages
AU$AUD
Top currencies
All currencies