EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Auckland

  • Gold Coast Auckland

    Sat, 8 Feb - Fri, 14 Feb

    From AU$240.75
  • Sydney Auckland

    Sun, 9 Feb - Thu, 13 Feb

    From AU$302.04
  • Sydney Auckland

    Sat, 15 Feb - Sat, 22 Feb

    From AU$304.13
  • Sydney Auckland

    Sat, 15 Feb - Sat, 22 Feb

    From AU$314.38
  • Sydney Auckland

    Sat, 22 Feb - Mon, 24 Feb

    From AU$318.57
  • Brisbane Auckland

    Thu, 6 Feb - Thu, 13 Feb

    From AU$372.53
  • Sydney Auckland

    Sat, 15 Feb - Fri, 21 Feb

    From AU$387.59
  • Coffs Harbour Auckland

    Fri, 28 Feb - Mon, 2 Mar

    From AU$450.13
  • Melbourne Auckland

    Sat, 8 Feb - Wed, 12 Feb

    From AU$454.53
  • Newcastle Auckland

    Fri, 24 Jan - Tue, 28 Jan

    From AU$526.90
  • Sydney Auckland

    Fri, 13 Mar - Tue, 17 Mar

    From AU$536.52
  • Brisbane Auckland

    Tue, 4 Feb - Sun, 9 Feb

    From AU$653.66

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Auckland

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Auckland?

The average ticket price to Auckland is AU$601.99 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Auckland from Australia

December. The average price of flight tickets to Auckland in December is AU$698.87 .

The least popular month to visit Auckland from Australia

November. The average price of flight tickets to Auckland in November is AU$388.00 .

What are the airports in Auckland

Auckland International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Auckland

Popular airlines flying to Auckland: Air New Zealand, Qantas Airways, & Jetstar Airways

To Auckland Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
11:30 OOL 17:35 AKL
Gold Coast to Auckland SMTWTFS Search
21:10 HKG 12:30 AKL
Hong Kong to Auckland S-T-TFS Search
13:00 BNE 19:15 AKL
Brisbane to Auckland SMTWTFS Search
21:25 HKG 13:30 AKL
Hong Kong to Auckland SMTWTFS Search
21:05 LAX 07:00 AKL
Los Angeles to Auckland SMTWTFS Search
00:10 PVG 16:25 AKL
Shanghai to Auckland SMTWTFS Search
18:30 NRT 09:05 AKL
Tokyo to Auckland SMTWTFS Search
20:10 CHC 21:30 AKL
Christchurch to Auckland ------S Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip