EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Bandung

  • Perth Bandung

    Mon, 4 May - Mon, 11 May

    From AU$367.57
  • Perth Bandung

    Wed, 18 Mar - Wed, 25 Mar

    From AU$409.37
  • Sydney Bandung

    Mon, 16 Mar - Mon, 23 Mar

    From AU$448.16
  • Sydney Bandung

    Fri, 28 Feb - Fri, 6 Mar

    From AU$578.69
  • Darwin Bandung

    Fri, 28 Feb - Fri, 6 Mar

    From AU$619.84
  • Darwin Bandung

    Fri, 28 Feb - Fri, 6 Mar

    From AU$659.70
  • Perth Bandung

    Tue, 3 Mar - Mon, 9 Mar

    From AU$668.27
  • Perth Bandung

    Mon, 17 Feb - Sat, 22 Feb

    From AU$704.07
  • Perth Bandung

    Mon, 17 Feb - Mon, 24 Feb

    From AU$748.65
  • Sydney Bandung

    Sat, 28 Mar - Tue, 31 Mar

    From AU$786.80
  • Hobart Bandung

    Fri, 28 Feb - Fri, 6 Mar

    From AU$824.73
  • Gold Coast Bandung

    Fri, 28 Feb - Fri, 6 Mar

    From AU$827.52

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Bandung

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Bandung?

The average ticket price to Bandung is AU$87.79 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Bandung from Australia

March. The average price of flight tickets to Bandung in March is AU$87.79 .

The least popular month to visit Bandung from Australia

March. The average price of flight tickets to Bandung in March is AU$87.79 .

What are the airports in Bandung

Hussein Sastranegara Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Bandung

Popular airlines flying to Bandung: Indonesia AirAsia, Singapore Airlines, & Malindo Air

To Bandung Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
12:00 SIN 12:55 BDO
Singapore to Bandung SMTWTFS Search
OD302
12:05 KUL 13:20 BDO
Kuala Lumpur to Bandung SMTWTFS Search
17:55 KUL 19:20 BDO
Kuala Lumpur to Bandung SMTWTFS Search
06:45 KUL 08:05 BDO
Kuala Lumpur to Bandung SMTWTFS Search
14:50 SIN 15:55 BDO
Singapore to Bandung S---T-- Search
07:10 DPS 08:00 BDO
Bali to Bandung SMTWTFS Search
17:45 SUB 19:10 BDO
Surabaya to Bandung S-TWT-S Search
JT903
20:00 DPS 20:45 BDO
Bali to Bandung ---WTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip