EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Bandung

  • Perth Bandung

    Tue, 10 Dec - Sun, 15 Dec

    From AU$506.96
  • Melbourne Bandung

    Thu, 27 Feb - Sun, 1 Mar

    From AU$599.15
  • Perth Bandung

    Tue, 10 Dec - Sun, 15 Dec

    From AU$779.58
  • Perth Bandung

    Fri, 31 Jan - Thu, 6 Feb

    From AU$820.58
  • Melbourne Bandung

    Thu, 27 Feb - Sun, 1 Mar

    From AU$825.78
  • Melbourne Bandung

    Thu, 27 Feb - Sun, 1 Mar

    From AU$867.19
  • Gold Coast Bandung

    Mon, 13 Jan - Fri, 17 Jan

    From AU$912.35
  • Perth Bandung

    Fri, 31 Jan - Thu, 6 Feb

    From AU$957.93
  • Melbourne Bandung

    Sat, 29 Feb - Fri, 6 Mar

    From AU$1,132.33
  • Melbourne Bandung

    Sat, 29 Feb - Fri, 6 Mar

    From AU$1,157.30
  • Gold Coast Bandung

    Sat, 11 Jan - Wed, 15 Jan

    From AU$1,169.58
  • Brisbane Bandung

    Fri, 7 Feb - Tue, 11 Feb

    From AU$1,174.37

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Bandung

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Bandung?

The average ticket price to Bandung is AU$164.35 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Bandung from Australia

December. The average price of flight tickets to Bandung in December is AU$164.72 .

The least popular month to visit Bandung from Australia

January. The average price of flight tickets to Bandung in January is AU$153.79 .

What are the airports in Bandung

Hussein Sastranegara Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Bandung

Popular airlines flying to Bandung: Indonesia AirAsia, Singapore Airlines, & Malindo Air

To Bandung Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
10:35 SIN 11:30 BDO
Singapore to Bandung SMTWTFS Search
OD302
13:35 KUL 14:50 BDO
Kuala Lumpur to Bandung SMTWTFS Search
17:55 KUL 19:20 BDO
Kuala Lumpur to Bandung SMTWTFS Search
06:45 KUL 08:05 BDO
Kuala Lumpur to Bandung SMTWTFS Search
14:15 SIN 15:15 BDO
Singapore to Bandung S---T-- Search
07:10 DPS 08:00 BDO
Bali to Bandung SMTWTFS Search
17:45 SUB 19:10 BDO
Surabaya to Bandung S-TWT-S Search
JT903
20:00 DPS 20:45 BDO
Bali to Bandung ---WTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip