EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Bangalore

  • Melbourne Bangalore

    Fri, 21 Feb - Mon, 24 Feb

    From AU$509.66
  • Perth Bangalore

    Sun, 1 Mar - Fri, 6 Mar

    From AU$695.92
  • Perth Bangalore

    Sun, 1 Mar - Fri, 6 Mar

    From AU$716.73
  • Perth Bangalore

    Sat, 15 Feb - Sat, 22 Feb

    From AU$737.33
  • Perth Bangalore

    Sun, 1 Mar - Fri, 6 Mar

    From AU$747.32
  • Perth Bangalore

    Sun, 2 Feb - Sun, 9 Feb

    From AU$763.76
  • Brisbane Bangalore

    Wed, 4 Mar - Wed, 11 Mar

    From AU$854.92
  • Melbourne Bangalore

    Thu, 27 Feb - Wed, 4 Mar

    From AU$857.83
  • Perth Bangalore

    Sun, 1 Mar - Fri, 6 Mar

    From AU$886.97
  • Melbourne Bangalore

    Thu, 13 Feb - Thu, 20 Feb

    From AU$968.34
  • Melbourne Bangalore

    Wed, 5 Feb - Tue, 11 Feb

    From AU$1,040.97
  • Melbourne Bangalore

    Mon, 3 Feb - Wed, 5 Feb

    From AU$1,080.30

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Bangalore

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Bangalore?

The average ticket price to Bangalore is AU$394.80 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Bangalore from Australia

December. The average price of flight tickets to Bangalore in December is AU$413.31 .

The least popular month to visit Bangalore from Australia

February. The average price of flight tickets to Bangalore in February is AU$300.49 .

What are the airports in Bangalore

Bengaluru Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Bangalore

Popular airlines flying to Bangalore: Indigo, Air India, & AirAsia India

To Bangalore Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
TR572
22:20 SIN 00:05 BLR
Singapore to Bangalore SMTWTFS Search
9W025
11:00 SIN 13:10 BLR
Singapore to Bangalore SMTWTFS Search
9W023
19:25 SIN 21:35 BLR
Singapore to Bangalore SMTWTFS Search
AI563
13:25 MAA 14:25 BLR
Chennai to Bangalore -M-W-F- Search
6E058
05:30 SIN 07:30 BLR
Singapore to Bangalore SMTWTFS Search
21:50 KUL 23:30 BLR
Kuala Lumpur to Bangalore SMTWTFS Search
6E1206
14:25 CMB 15:55 BLR
Colombo to Bangalore SMTWTFS Search
20:15 DMK 22:30 BLR
Bangkok to Bangalore SMTWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip