EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Bangkok

  • Perth Bangkok

    Wed, 5 Feb - Tue, 18 Feb

    From AU$298.64
  • Perth Bangkok

    Wed, 19 Feb - Thu, 20 Feb

    From AU$327.92
  • Perth Bangkok

    Sat, 15 Feb - Mon, 17 Feb

    From AU$334.98
  • Melbourne Bangkok

    Tue, 25 Feb - Thu, 12 Mar

    From AU$466.66
  • Perth Bangkok

    Sun, 22 Mar - Mon, 23 Mar

    From AU$518.18
  • Perth Bangkok

    Mon, 6 Apr - Wed, 8 Apr

    From AU$550.46
  • Perth Bangkok

    Wed, 18 Mar - Sun, 22 Mar

    From AU$554.09
  • Perth Bangkok

    Mon, 17 Feb - Wed, 19 Feb

    From AU$566.07
  • Perth Bangkok

    Wed, 12 Feb - Thu, 13 Feb

    From AU$582.95
  • Perth Bangkok

    Thu, 19 Mar - Wed, 25 Mar

    From AU$597.28
  • Perth Bangkok

    Wed, 19 Feb - Thu, 20 Feb

    From AU$606.47
  • Brisbane Bangkok

    Fri, 20 Mar - Tue, 24 Mar

    From AU$611.81

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Bangkok

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Bangkok?

The average ticket price to Bangkok is AU$474.56 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Bangkok from Australia

February. The average price of flight tickets to Bangkok in February is AU$469.81 .

The least popular month to visit Bangkok from Australia

December. The average price of flight tickets to Bangkok in December is AU$732.77 .

What are the airports in Bangkok

Don Mueang International Airport , Suvarnabhumi International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Bangkok

Popular airlines flying to Bangkok: Thai AirAsia , Thai Airways, & Thai Lion Air

To Bangkok Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
11:20 ICN 15:10 DMK
Seoul to Bangkok SMTWTFS Search
07:35 MNL 09:45 BKK
Manila to Bangkok SMTWTFS Search
TR868
22:05 SIN 23:30 DMK
Singapore to Bangkok SMTWTFS Search
TG629
15:30 HKG 17:10 BKK
Hong Kong to Bangkok SMTWTFS Search
00:20 ICN 04:20 DMK
Seoul to Bangkok SMTWTFS Search
XW181
09:40 TPE 12:30 DMK
Taipei to Bangkok SMTWTFS Search
15:45 TPE 18:45 DMK
Taipei to Bangkok SMTWTFS Search
XW101
13:55 NRT 18:25 DMK
Tokyo to Bangkok SMTWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip