App
Download the App for Free
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies

Cheap Flights to Barcelona

  • Perth Barcelona

    Wed, 10 Jun - Fri, 12 Jun

    From AU$1,109.86
  • Sydney Barcelona

    Mon, 13 Apr - Wed, 15 Apr

    From AU$1,127.69
  • Perth Barcelona

    Wed, 13 May - Wed, 20 May

    From AU$1,135.44
  • Melbourne Barcelona

    Wed, 3 Jun - Wed, 10 Jun

    From AU$1,157.26
  • Sydney Barcelona

    Wed, 15 Apr - Sun, 19 Apr

    From AU$1,159.84
  • Perth Barcelona

    Mon, 18 May - Thu, 21 May

    From AU$1,217.56
  • Sydney Barcelona

    Mon, 25 May - Sun, 31 May

    From AU$1,220.61
  • Melbourne Barcelona

    Wed, 3 Jun - Wed, 10 Jun

    From AU$1,221.08
  • Gold Coast Barcelona

    Sun, 10 May - Tue, 12 May

    From AU$1,249.47
  • Perth Barcelona

    Fri, 29 May - Sun, 31 May

    From AU$1,257.22
  • Sydney Barcelona

    Tue, 12 May - Tue, 19 May

    From AU$1,267.54
  • Sydney Barcelona

    Tue, 12 May - Tue, 19 May

    From AU$1,329.72

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Barcelona

What are the airports in Barcelona

Barcelona Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Barcelona

Popular airlines flying to : Vueling Airlines, Ryanair, & Air Europa

To Barcelona Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
LX1952
07:10 ZRH 09:00 BCN
Zurich to Barcelona ----TFS Search
UX2001
07:30 MAD 08:50 BCN
Madrid to Barcelona SMTWTFS Search
00:20 HKG 06:55 BCN
Hong Kong to Barcelona ------S Search
CA839
00:40 PVG 08:00 BCN
Shanghai to Barcelona -M----- Search
09:05 LIS 12:00 BCN
Lisbon to Barcelona -MTWTFS Search
LX1956
17:25 ZRH 19:10 BCN
Zurich to Barcelona ----T-S Search
05:10 LED 08:20 BCN
Saint Petersburg to Barcelona -M---FS Search
09:40 GRX 11:05 BCN
Granada to Barcelona S------ Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip