App
Download the App for Free
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies

Cheap Flights to Birmingham

  • Sydney Birmingham

    Fri, 15 May - Fri, 22 May

    From AU$1,070.91
  • Sydney Birmingham

    Sun, 17 May - Sun, 24 May

    From AU$1,147.17
  • Brisbane Birmingham

    Wed, 15 Apr - Wed, 22 Apr

    From AU$1,203.72
  • Sydney Birmingham

    Fri, 15 May - Fri, 22 May

    From AU$1,240.56
  • Brisbane Birmingham

    Wed, 15 Apr - Wed, 22 Apr

    From AU$1,287.72
  • Brisbane Birmingham

    Sun, 26 Apr - Thu, 30 Apr

    From AU$1,310.71
  • Perth Birmingham

    Tue, 14 Apr - Tue, 21 Apr

    From AU$1,421.00
  • Brisbane Birmingham

    Fri, 24 Apr - Fri, 1 May

    From AU$1,476.61
  • Melbourne Birmingham

    Wed, 20 May - Wed, 27 May

    From AU$1,504.06
  • Brisbane Birmingham

    Wed, 15 Apr - Wed, 22 Apr

    From AU$1,632.41
  • Perth Birmingham

    Tue, 14 Apr - Tue, 21 Apr

    From AU$1,842.41
  • Brisbane Birmingham

    Sun, 26 Apr - Thu, 30 Apr

    From AU$1,932.52

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Birmingham

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Birmingham?

The average ticket price to is AU$513.22 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Birmingham from Australia

April. The average price of flight tickets to Birmingham in April is AU$513.22 .

The least popular month to visit Birmingham from Australia

April. The average price of flight tickets to Birmingham in April is AU$513.22 .

What are the airports in Birmingham

Shuttlesworth International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Birmingham

Popular airlines flying to : American Airlines, United Airlines, & Qatar Airways

To Birmingham Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
18:45 ORD 20:49 BHM
Chicago to Birmingham S---T-- Search
07:55 CLT 08:39 BHM
Charlotte to Birmingham SMTWTFS Search
16:20 IAH 18:10 BHM
Houston to Birmingham SMTWTFS Search
07:50 IAH 09:39 BHM
Houston to Birmingham SM-WTF- Search
14:29 ATL 14:19 BHM
Atlanta to Birmingham SMTWTFS Search
15:44 CLT 16:09 BHM
Charlotte to Birmingham SMTWTFS Search
09:05 DCA 10:36 BHM
Washington D.C. to Birmingham SMTWTFS Search
07:10 DFW 09:02 BHM
Dallas to Birmingham -----F- Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip