EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Bologna

  • Perth Bologna

    Thu, 13 Feb - Thu, 20 Feb

    From AU$1,276.85
  • Darwin Bologna

    Fri, 6 Mar - Fri, 13 Mar

    From AU$1,355.74
  • Sydney Bologna

    Fri, 21 Feb - Thu, 27 Feb

    From AU$1,427.35
  • Perth Bologna

    Thu, 12 Mar - Wed, 18 Mar

    From AU$1,432.27
  • Adelaide Bologna

    Thu, 30 Jan - Thu, 6 Feb

    From AU$1,461.34
  • Melbourne Bologna

    Wed, 19 Feb - Wed, 26 Feb

    From AU$1,461.98
  • Melbourne Bologna

    Wed, 12 Feb - Tue, 18 Feb

    From AU$1,472.46
  • Perth Bologna

    Thu, 13 Feb - Thu, 20 Feb

    From AU$1,530.39
  • Perth Bologna

    Fri, 20 Mar - Thu, 26 Mar

    From AU$1,559.67
  • Adelaide Bologna

    Tue, 10 Mar - Tue, 31 Mar

    From AU$1,576.56
  • Adelaide Bologna

    Fri, 28 Feb - Fri, 6 Mar

    From AU$1,581.91
  • Melbourne Bologna

    Mon, 9 Mar - Sat, 14 Mar

    From AU$1,594.73

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Bologna

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Bologna?

The average ticket price to Bologna is AU$182.43 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Bologna from Australia

August. The average price of flight tickets to Bologna in August is AU$147.46 .

The least popular month to visit Bologna from Australia

October. The average price of flight tickets to Bologna in October is AU$104.00 .

What are the airports in Bologna

Guglielmo Marconi Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Bologna

Popular airlines flying to Bologna: Tap Portugal, Ryanair, & Turkish Airlines

To Bologna Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
08:40 LHR 11:50 BLQ
London to Bologna S-TWTFS Search
19:55 LHR 23:00 BLQ
London to Bologna SMTWTFS Search
14:30 LHR 17:40 BLQ
London to Bologna SMTWTFS Search
SU2428
20:55 SVO 22:40 BLQ
Moscow to Bologna SMTWTFS Search
21:20 AMS 23:05 BLQ
Amsterdam to Bologna SMTWTFS Search
EK093
09:30 DXB 13:50 BLQ
Dubai to Bologna SMTWTFS Search
FR5003
11:45 NAP 13:00 BLQ
Naples to Bologna SM-W-FS Search
12:20 PRG 14:20 BLQ
Prague to Bologna S---T-- Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip