EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Brisbane

  • Newcastle Brisbane

    Tue, 3 Mar - Tue, 3 Mar

    From AU$88.22
  • Sydney Brisbane

    Wed, 13 May - Sun, 17 May

    From AU$117.70
  • Newcastle Brisbane

    Thu, 19 Mar - Tue, 24 Mar

    From AU$145.02
  • Gladstone Brisbane

    Tue, 17 Mar - Wed, 18 Mar

    From AU$216.33
  • Albury Brisbane

    Thu, 2 Apr - Tue, 7 Apr

    From AU$435.05
  • Melbourne Brisbane

    Sat, 21 Mar - Tue, 24 Mar

    From AU$631.88
  • Cairns Brisbane

    Fri, 3 Apr - Thu, 9 Apr

    From AU$654.42
  • Perth Brisbane

    Fri, 20 Mar - Mon, 23 Mar

    From AU$869.02
  • Perth Brisbane

    Sun, 22 Mar - Sat, 28 Mar

    From AU$1,105.51
  • Perth Brisbane

    Wed, 4 Mar - Sat, 7 Mar

    From AU$1,192.87
  • Darwin Brisbane

    Wed, 8 Apr - Sat, 11 Apr

    From AU$1,247.71
  • Newcastle Brisbane

    Wed, 4 Mar - Wed, 4 Mar

    From AU$88.44

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Brisbane

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Brisbane?

The average ticket price to is AU$266.52 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Brisbane from Australia

March. The average price of flight tickets to Brisbane in March is AU$241.45 .

The least popular month to visit Brisbane from Australia

November. The average price of flight tickets to Brisbane in November is AU$386.22 .

What are the airports in Brisbane

Brisbane Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Brisbane

Popular airlines flying to : Tigerair Australia, Virgin Australia, & Jetstar Airways

To Brisbane Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
OD157
22:10 DPS 06:00 BNE
Bali to Brisbane S-T-T-S Search
18:00 SYD 18:30 BNE
Sydney to Brisbane S---T-- Search
14:55 SYD 15:25 BNE
Sydney to Brisbane --TW--- Search
08:15 SYD 08:45 BNE
Sydney to Brisbane SM-WTFS Search
13:00 MEL 14:15 BNE
Melbourne to Brisbane ---WTFS Search
11:35 ADL 14:25 BNE
Adelaide to Brisbane S-TWT-S Search
20:15 CNS 22:30 BNE
Cairns to Brisbane S------ Search
20:15 HKG 07:00 BNE
Hong Kong to Brisbane SMTWTFS Search