EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Canberra

  • Melbourne Canberra

    Fri, 1 May - Mon, 4 May

    From AU$155.85
  • Sydney Canberra

    Tue, 31 Mar - Thu, 2 Apr

    From AU$192.30
  • Sydney Canberra

    Sun, 29 Mar - Mon, 30 Mar

    From AU$215.12
  • Ballina Canberra

    Wed, 18 Mar - Sat, 21 Mar

    From AU$346.02
  • Newcastle Canberra

    Mon, 2 Mar - Mon, 9 Mar

    From AU$413.82
  • Newcastle Canberra

    Sat, 7 Mar - Mon, 9 Mar

    From AU$424.90
  • Mount Magnet Canberra

    Fri, 21 Feb - Fri, 28 Feb

    From AU$1,471.91
  • Katherine Canberra

    Mon, 24 Feb - Mon, 2 Mar

    From AU$2,266.50
  • Perth Canberra

    Mon, 23 Mar - Sat, 28 Mar

    From AU$5,009.27
  • Melbourne Canberra

    Thu, 20 Feb - Wed, 26 Feb

    From AU$197.85
  • Melbourne Canberra

    Tue, 18 Feb - Mon, 24 Feb

    From AU$226.20
  • Melbourne Canberra

    Mon, 2 Mar - Wed, 4 Mar

    From AU$233.88

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Canberra

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Canberra?

The average ticket price to is AU$295.03 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Canberra from Australia

February. The average price of flight tickets to Canberra in February is AU$339.84 .

The least popular month to visit Canberra from Australia

December. The average price of flight tickets to Canberra in December is AU$197.57 .

What are the airports in Canberra

Canberra Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Canberra

Popular airlines flying to : Tigerair Australia, Virgin Australia, & Qantas Airways

To Canberra Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
06:20 MEL 07:25 CBR
Melbourne to Canberra ------S Search
19:25 MEL 20:30 CBR
Melbourne to Canberra S------ Search
19:40 BNE 21:30 CBR
Brisbane to Canberra SMTWT-S Search
08:30 MEL 10:00 CBR
Melbourne to Canberra SMTWTFS Search
07:00 MEL 08:05 CBR
Melbourne to Canberra SMTWT-- Search
08:35 BNE 10:25 CBR
Brisbane to Canberra SMTWTFS Search
10:15 MEL 11:20 CBR
Melbourne to Canberra SMTWT-- Search
15:15 MEL 16:45 CBR
Melbourne to Canberra SMTWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip