EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Changchun

  • Perth Changchun

    Thu, 5 Mar - Tue, 10 Mar

    From AU$543.47
  • Melbourne Changchun

    Wed, 12 Feb - Wed, 19 Feb

    From AU$813.96
  • Sydney Changchun

    Mon, 6 Jan - Mon, 13 Jan

    From AU$835.13
  • Melbourne Changchun

    Fri, 14 Feb - Wed, 19 Feb

    From AU$874.37
  • Sydney Changchun

    Tue, 17 Dec - Fri, 20 Dec

    From AU$968.61
  • Melbourne Changchun

    Fri, 21 Feb - Tue, 25 Feb

    From AU$1,044.80
  • Melbourne Changchun

    Wed, 12 Feb - Wed, 19 Feb

    From AU$1,056.42
  • Sydney Changchun

    Fri, 31 Jan - Thu, 6 Feb

    From AU$1,225.19
  • Sydney Changchun

    Fri, 10 Jan - Thu, 16 Jan

    From AU$1,226.02
  • Sydney Changchun

    Fri, 10 Jan - Thu, 16 Jan

    From AU$1,393.76
  • Melbourne Changchun

    Tue, 31 Dec - Wed, 1 Jan

    From AU$1,405.17
  • Melbourne Changchun

    Wed, 19 Feb - Tue, 25 Feb

    From AU$1,808.73

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Changchun

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Changchun?

The average ticket price to Changchun is AU$257.11 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Changchun from Australia

December. The average price of flight tickets to Changchun in December is AU$256.93 .

The least popular month to visit Changchun from Australia

December. The average price of flight tickets to Changchun in December is AU$257.11 .

What are the airports in Changchun

Longjia International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Changchun

Popular airlines flying to Changchun: China Southern Airlines, Air China, & China Eastern Airlines

To Changchun Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
07:50 PVG 10:30 CGQ
Shanghai to Changchun SMTWTFS Search
07:15 KWL 13:35 CGQ
Guilin to Changchun SMTWTFS Search
13:20 ICN 14:20 CGQ
Seoul to Changchun SMTWTFS Search
CA1609
07:40 PEK 09:35 CGQ
Beijing to Changchun SMTWTFS Search
09:05 ICN 10:30 CGQ
Seoul to Changchun SMTWTFS Search
CA1647
18:40 PEK 20:35 CGQ
Beijing to Changchun SMTWTFS Search
CA1629
14:40 PEK 16:35 CGQ
Beijing to Changchun SMTWTFS Search
15:05 TAO 17:00 CGQ
Qingdao to Changchun S-T-T-S Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip