EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Cotonou

  • Brisbane Cotonou

    Fri, 7 Feb - Wed, 12 Feb

    From AU$1,702.68
  • Sydney Cotonou

    Sat, 14 Mar - Sat, 21 Mar

    From AU$1,800.00
  • Melbourne Cotonou

    Sat, 1 Feb - Sat, 8 Feb

    From AU$2,215.60
  • Sydney Cotonou

    Sun, 15 Mar - Sat, 21 Mar

    From AU$2,303.81
  • Sydney Cotonou

    Sun, 15 Mar - Sat, 21 Mar

    From AU$2,305.51
  • Brisbane Cotonou

    Fri, 7 Feb - Wed, 12 Feb

    From AU$2,714.74
  • Melbourne Cotonou

    Sun, 8 Mar - Sun, 15 Mar

    From AU$3,013.72
  • Melbourne Cotonou

    Sat, 1 Feb - Sat, 8 Feb

    From AU$3,537.67
  • Sydney Cotonou

    Tue, 28 Jan - Tue, 4 Feb

    From AU$3,970.65
  • Sydney Cotonou

    Thu, 30 Jan - Mon, 3 Feb

    From AU$1,855.13
  • Sydney Cotonou

    Thu, 30 Jan - Mon, 3 Feb

    From AU$1,970.48
  • Melbourne Cotonou

    Thu, 6 Feb - Thu, 13 Feb

    From AU$2,103.22

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Cotonou

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Cotonou?

The average ticket price to Cotonou is AU$841.90 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Cotonou from Australia

April. The average price of flight tickets to Cotonou in April is AU$841.90 .

The least popular month to visit Cotonou from Australia

April. The average price of flight tickets to Cotonou in April is AU$841.90 .

What are the airports in Cotonou

Cadjehoun Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Cotonou

Popular airlines flying to Cotonou: Turkish Airlines, Rwandair, & Royal Air Maroc

To Cotonou Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
18:00 ABJ 20:25 COO
Abidjan to Cotonou -----F- Search
AF804
15:15 CDG 21:35 COO
Paris to Cotonou --T-TFS Search
19:15 ABJ 21:40 COO
Abidjan to Cotonou ---W--S Search
WB233
17:05 LBV 18:45 COO
Libreville to Cotonou --T-T-S Search
WB212
11:40 DLA 13:10 COO
Douala to Cotonou -M-W-F- Search
2J558
10:00 OUA 13:45 COO
Ouagadougou to Cotonou S-TW-FS Search
19:10 ABJ 21:30 COO
Abidjan to Cotonou S-T-T-S Search
08:55 ADD 12:55 COO
Addis ababa to Cotonou S-T-TF- Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip