EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Dallas

  • Melbourne Dallas

    Wed, 5 Feb - Wed, 5 Feb

    From AU$941.75
  • Sydney Dallas

    Wed, 26 Feb - Wed, 4 Mar

    From AU$1,094.90
  • Sydney Dallas

    Wed, 26 Feb - Wed, 4 Mar

    From AU$1,117.55
  • Melbourne Dallas

    Tue, 18 Feb - Mon, 24 Feb

    From AU$1,141.45
  • Sydney Dallas

    Thu, 27 Feb - Sun, 1 Mar

    From AU$1,144.57
  • Melbourne Dallas

    Wed, 12 Feb - Wed, 19 Feb

    From AU$1,240.99
  • Melbourne Dallas

    Sun, 9 Feb - Sat, 15 Feb

    From AU$1,430.29
  • Melbourne Dallas

    Tue, 18 Feb - Mon, 24 Feb

    From AU$1,473.31
  • Melbourne Dallas

    Sun, 9 Feb - Sat, 15 Feb

    From AU$1,506.35
  • Perth Dallas

    Thu, 6 Feb - Thu, 13 Feb

    From AU$1,623.55
  • Perth Dallas

    Mon, 17 Feb - Sat, 22 Feb

    From AU$1,877.69
  • Brisbane Dallas

    Wed, 12 Feb - Wed, 19 Feb

    From AU$1,919.46

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Dallas

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Dallas?

The average ticket price to Dallas is AU$1,023.61 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Dallas from Australia

December. The average price of flight tickets to Dallas in December is AU$1,131.60 .

The least popular month to visit Dallas from Australia

July. The average price of flight tickets to Dallas in July is AU$1,152.88 .

What are the airports in Dallas

Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport , Love Field Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Dallas

Popular airlines flying to Dallas: American Airlines, United Airlines, & Spirit Airlines

To Dallas Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
18:05 PVG 17:20 DFW
Shanghai to Dallas SMTWTFS Search
15:45 HKG 16:10 DFW
Hong Kong to Dallas SMTWTFS Search
17:25 PEK 16:45 DFW
Beijing to Dallas SMTWTFS Search
18:00 NRT 14:40 DFW
Tokyo to Dallas SMTWTFS Search
18:50 ICN 16:10 DFW
Seoul to Dallas SMTWTFS Search
14:40 SYD 12:55 DFW
Sydney to Dallas SMTWTFS Search
11:30 NRT 08:00 DFW
Tokyo to Dallas SMTWTFS Search
08:00 CLE 09:48 DFW
Cleveland to Dallas ----TFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip