EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Dusseldorf

  • Sydney Dusseldorf

    Wed, 12 Feb - Tue, 18 Feb

    From AU$1,147.21
  • Perth Dusseldorf

    Thu, 5 Mar - Tue, 10 Mar

    From AU$1,179.75
  • Melbourne Dusseldorf

    Fri, 14 Feb - Wed, 19 Feb

    From AU$1,216.10
  • Sydney Dusseldorf

    Wed, 26 Feb - Wed, 4 Mar

    From AU$1,226.03
  • Sydney Dusseldorf

    Thu, 20 Feb - Thu, 27 Feb

    From AU$1,319.22
  • Perth Dusseldorf

    Sat, 7 Mar - Thu, 12 Mar

    From AU$1,344.79
  • Adelaide Dusseldorf

    Mon, 17 Feb - Mon, 24 Feb

    From AU$1,384.30
  • Perth Dusseldorf

    Fri, 5 Jun - Fri, 12 Jun

    From AU$1,385.78
  • Melbourne Dusseldorf

    Sat, 15 Feb - Fri, 21 Feb

    From AU$1,387.05
  • Perth Dusseldorf

    Wed, 3 Jun - Wed, 10 Jun

    From AU$1,391.06
  • Brisbane Dusseldorf

    Mon, 17 Feb - Sat, 22 Feb

    From AU$1,405.43
  • Brisbane Dusseldorf

    Thu, 26 Mar - Thu, 2 Apr

    From AU$1,455.51

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Dusseldorf

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Dusseldorf?

The average ticket price to Dusseldorf is AU$517.86 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Dusseldorf from Australia

February. The average price of flight tickets to Dusseldorf in February is AU$258.15 .

The least popular month to visit Dusseldorf from Australia

October. The average price of flight tickets to Dusseldorf in October is AU$344.02 .

What are the airports in Dusseldorf

Dusseldorf International Airport , Weeze Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Dusseldorf

Popular airlines flying to Dusseldorf: Eurowings, Tap Portugal, & Air Europa

To Dusseldorf Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
07:10 LHR 09:30 DUS
London to Dusseldorf SMTWTFS Search
19:55 LHR 22:15 DUS
London to Dusseldorf SMTWT-S Search
15:50 LHR 18:15 DUS
London to Dusseldorf SMTWTFS Search
IB3140
08:40 MAD 11:15 DUS
Madrid to Dusseldorf SMTWTFS Search
08:50 PMI 11:20 DUS
Palma de Mallorca to Dusseldorf S----F- Search
09:20 LHR 11:45 DUS
London to Dusseldorf SMTWT-S Search
23:30 SIN 06:30 DUS
Singapore to Dusseldorf SM-W-F- Search
15:15 LHR 17:40 DUS
London to Dusseldorf ------S Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip