EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to El Calafate

  • Sydney El Calafate

    Sat, 14 Mar - Fri, 20 Mar

    From AU$2,593.98
  • Sydney El Calafate

    Fri, 13 Mar - Fri, 20 Mar

    From AU$3,436.14
  • Sydney El Calafate

    Fri, 28 Feb - Fri, 6 Mar

    From AU$3,522.61
  • Melbourne El Calafate

    Fri, 21 Feb - Sun, 23 Feb

    From AU$3,807.37
  • Sydney El Calafate

    Sat, 21 Mar - Sat, 28 Mar

    From AU$2,599.09
  • Sydney El Calafate

    Sun, 15 Mar - Sat, 21 Mar

    From AU$2,787.16
  • Sydney El Calafate

    Fri, 13 Mar - Fri, 20 Mar

    From AU$2,898.13
  • Melbourne El Calafate

    Fri, 21 Feb - Sun, 23 Feb

    From AU$3,124.96
  • Melbourne El Calafate

    Fri, 27 Mar - Fri, 3 Apr

    From AU$3,144.55
  • Melbourne El Calafate

    Sat, 14 Mar - Sat, 21 Mar

    From AU$3,261.06
  • Melbourne El Calafate

    Mon, 16 Mar - Thu, 19 Mar

    From AU$3,322.40
  • Melbourne El Calafate

    Wed, 11 Mar - Wed, 18 Mar

    From AU$3,406.96

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to El Calafate

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to El Calafate?

The average ticket price to is AU$305.86 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit El Calafate from Australia

January. The average price of flight tickets to El Calafate in January is AU$318.38 .

The least popular month to visit El Calafate from Australia

April. The average price of flight tickets to El Calafate in April is AU$200.42 .

What are the airports in El Calafate

El Calafate Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to El Calafate

Popular airlines flying to : Aerolineas Argentinas, Lan Airlines, & Gol Linhas Aereas Inteligentes

To El Calafate Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
12:00 EZE 15:15 FTE
Buenos Aires to El Calafate SMTWTFS Search
05:30 AEP 08:45 FTE
Buenos Aires to El Calafate SMTWTFS Search
11:05 AEP 14:20 FTE
Buenos Aires to El Calafate -----FS Search
AM7511
05:40 AEP 08:55 FTE
Buenos Aires to El Calafate SMTWTFS Search
15:00 AEP 18:15 FTE
Buenos Aires to El Calafate SMTWT-- Search
06:05 AEP 09:20 FTE
Buenos Aires to El Calafate S-----S Search
13:05 COR 16:25 FTE
Cordoba to El Calafate -M-W-F- Search
13:20 AEP 16:35 FTE
Buenos Aires to El Calafate SMTWT-- Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip