EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Guangzhou

  • Sydney Guangzhou

    Wed, 18 Mar - Sun, 22 Mar

    From AU$389.28
  • Perth Guangzhou

    Mon, 13 Apr - Tue, 5 May

    From AU$393.34
  • Perth Guangzhou

    Mon, 17 Feb - Sun, 23 Feb

    From AU$413.22
  • Melbourne Guangzhou

    Fri, 13 Mar - Thu, 19 Mar

    From AU$429.25
  • Perth Guangzhou

    Sun, 1 Mar - Thu, 5 Mar

    From AU$451.70
  • Melbourne Guangzhou

    Tue, 3 Mar - Sun, 8 Mar

    From AU$488.04
  • Melbourne Guangzhou

    Thu, 20 Feb - Wed, 26 Feb

    From AU$537.85
  • Perth Guangzhou

    Wed, 12 Feb - Wed, 19 Feb

    From AU$548.96
  • Melbourne Guangzhou

    Wed, 4 Mar - Mon, 9 Mar

    From AU$567.99
  • Perth Guangzhou

    Fri, 6 Mar - Mon, 9 Mar

    From AU$591.93
  • Melbourne Guangzhou

    Thu, 14 May - Thu, 21 May

    From AU$592.15
  • Perth Guangzhou

    Wed, 1 Apr - Sun, 5 Apr

    From AU$600.48

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Guangzhou

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Guangzhou?

The average ticket price to Guangzhou is AU$670.81 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Guangzhou from Australia

January. The average price of flight tickets to Guangzhou in January is AU$770.89 .

The least popular month to visit Guangzhou from Australia

September. The average price of flight tickets to Guangzhou in September is AU$599.09 .

What are the airports in Guangzhou

Baiyun International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Guangzhou

Popular airlines flying to Guangzhou: China Southern Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, & Hainan Airlines

To Guangzhou Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
19:35 YIW 21:35 CAN
Yiwu to Guangzhou SMTWTFS Search
03:55 SIN 08:00 CAN
Singapore to Guangzhou SMTWTFS Search
21:30 YIW 23:35 CAN
Yiwu to Guangzhou SMTWTFS Search
23:59 NBO 18:35 CAN
Nairobi to Guangzhou SMTWTFS Search
14:05 TPE 16:15 CAN
Taipei to Guangzhou SM-WTF- Search
TR100
05:15 SIN 09:25 CAN
Singapore to Guangzhou SMTWTFS Search
14:35 TPE 17:00 CAN
Taipei to Guangzhou SMTWTFS Search
13:45 YIW 15:50 CAN
Yiwu to Guangzhou SMTWTFS Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip