EN
Languages
AUD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Australia 1800 861 122 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 2226 8819 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Halifax

  • Sydney Halifax

    Sun, 12 Jan - Sun, 19 Jan

    From AU$2,446.66
  • Adelaide Halifax

    Wed, 15 Jan - Wed, 22 Jan

    From AU$3,274.35
  • Sydney Halifax

    Fri, 27 Dec - Thu, 2 Jan

    From AU$3,358.64
  • Sydney Halifax

    Fri, 27 Dec - Thu, 2 Jan

    From AU$3,637.88
  • Sydney Halifax

    Sun, 12 Jan - Sun, 19 Jan

    From AU$4,167.92
  • Adelaide Halifax

    Tue, 14 Jan - Tue, 21 Jan

    From AU$4,234.65
  • Sydney Halifax

    Fri, 27 Dec - Fri, 3 Jan

    From AU$4,693.36
  • Perth Halifax

    Wed, 18 Dec - Wed, 25 Dec

    From AU$4,960.05
  • Sydney Halifax

    Tue, 21 Jan - Tue, 28 Jan

    From AU$6,584.67
  • Sydney Halifax

    Wed, 25 Dec - Tue, 31 Dec

    From AU$2,544.13
  • Sydney Halifax

    Tue, 17 Dec - Tue, 24 Dec

    From AU$2,916.67

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Halifax

What is the average flight ticket price from Australia to Halifax?

The average ticket price to Halifax is AU$582.11 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Halifax from Australia

December. The average price of flight tickets to Halifax in December is AU$686.38 .

The least popular month to visit Halifax from Australia

July. The average price of flight tickets to Halifax in July is AU$484.57 .

What are the airports in Halifax

Stanfield International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Halifax

Popular airlines flying to Halifax: Air Canada, Westjet, & United Airlines

To Halifax Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
WS3483
15:00 YQY 15:55 YHZ
Sydney to Halifax SMTWTFS Search
WS254
21:45 YYZ 00:47 YHZ
Toronto to Halifax SMTWTFS Search
AC622
20:15 YYZ 23:16 YHZ
Toronto to Halifax SMTWTFS Search
WS252
17:15 YYZ 20:17 YHZ
Toronto to Halifax SMTWT-S Search
WS388
18:00 YOW 20:34 YHZ
Ottawa to Halifax SMTWTFS Search
WS228
22:50 YYC 06:36 YHZ
Calgary to Halifax SMTWTFS Search
WS025
10:10 LGW 13:10 YHZ
London to Halifax -MT-TFS Search
AC616
17:10 YYZ 20:11 YHZ
Toronto to Halifax SMTWT-S Search
Trip.com is part of Trip.com Group Limited, one of the world's leading providers of travel services.
Ctrip Skyscanner Trip